poster image

Moto G5S Plus
User Reviews

logo
9Review
4.1/5
advertisements
Have This Device?

How was your experience with it

For Moto G5S Plus
advertisements

User Reviews

Dinesh Kumar
5
Sept 3, 2017
Best mobile I been using for the past 1 week I buyed at the date of release itself I been waiting for Nokia 6 actually, but luckily I buyed this.

Simply it's the very gud awesome mobile. I am not saying it because I purchased it. I have been searching for a very gud budget smart phone. Trust me it's worth

likedislikeflag Report Abuse
Rahul Das
5
Sept 3, 2017
Good budgeted phone of 2017

Hi, guys you can purchase this smartphone, it has all the best features and this is a good dual camera phone.

likedislikeflag Report Abuse
Sanjib Dandapat
5
Sept 8, 2017
Moto g5s plus Best mobile

Camera excellent,processor ,RAM&ROM quality is excellent.

likedislikeflag Report Abuse
Prashant Srivastav
1
Sept 9, 2017
heating problem

i was purchase moto g5s plus form amazon THERE WAS HEATING PRABLEM SO I RETURN BACK

likedislikeflag Report Abuse
VIMAL M.P
3
Sept 10, 2017
Pls help me

Guys I'm having trouble with jio Sim in my phone they are saying me to install jio voice app

likedislikeflag Report Abuse
Nagesh G
5
Sept 13, 2017
Nagesh

Simply it's gud mobile. I have been searching for a very gud budget smart phone like Nokia 7,as many mobiles are not having FM Radio or provision for memory card etc

likedislikeflag Report Abuse
Raa Sreenath Gowda
3
Sept 14, 2017
Dual camera

Only one camera lens is on but I don't know whether to camera lens will be on our not? There is any settings or options to on dual lens or not

likedislikeflag Report Abuse
Babun Das
5
Oct 26, 2017
Best budget phone in the year 2017

Very good budget phone, little heating issue while on charging. It is because full metal body, nothing serious. It's feature near similar to Nokia 8 which priced 36k. Within 16k it is very very good phone.

likedislikeflag Report Abuse
NJ OTHER
5
Apr 4, 2018
varun kumar

it's the very gud awesome mobile. I am saying it because I purchased it. I have been searching for a very gud budget smart phone. Trust me it's worth

likedislikeflag Report Abuse