user review

Overall Rating
2.8/ 5
Based on 70 Rating
  • 5 star

    17

  • 4 star

    16

  • 3 star

    4

  • 2 star

    5

  • 1 star

    28

Based on 70 Rating

user review

  • Battery failed within in 7 months.
    Alexander John on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I purchased it on 23rd March 2018 but by the end of October, battery started draining fast. Night I charge 100% and keep and by morning it would be down to 15-20% without using it. In a day I have to charge the phone twothree times. This is my first bad experience from Amazon Platform. Battery has warranty of only 6 months and they ensured that it crossed the Six months warranty period. Has DAKSHITA ELECTRONICS anything to say about it?.

  • Poor camera, poor Battery, slim design, out dated screen ratio
    Dinesh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Mobile is good but now its a old fashioned design since it is 16:9 scrren. ◆ Camera quality is average, front camera quality is very poor. •Video shooting of DJ sound gives very noise, bass sound is not captured in video recording, so can't use for Youtube videos. ◆ Battery Life is very poor. Normal use with internet ON can give backup of upto 6 to 7 Hrs only. ◆ Very Basic sensors like IR blaster, magnetic sensor for compass app are not available. ◆ Camera Notch is impressive, looks good but is much raised from the body that can cause damage to lens and also not comfortable in pocket. ◆ Fast charging is impressive because tge battery capacity is only 3000 mAh. Low charging storage, so it fills fast. The charger can't make impression while charging a phone with 4000 mAh battery. ●●●Overall, Mobile is good for the price of Not More Than Rs 10,000- ●●● ◆◆◆ I got it at 10,000- with 1 year Acko subscription.◆◆◆

  • For 15k budget ...very very good option
    Sahil K. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Build quality - very good... A worthy premium look. Performance - very good.. no lagginess... All high graphics run smoothly... No complaint here... Ram management is good.... Got stock Android.. almost no bloatware... Heating - little bit on back side only if it's charging for more than one hour or heavy usage for a long time... But it is bearable Camera still photography - normal daylight photography is very good... In dim light the pics also good... But that bokeh effect is not that good one.... Recently got camera app update... That image processing time got reduce from 5-6 second to 1 second almost. Camera video recording - full HD video recording is very good.. but don't switch for 4k recording., Its has option for it .. but there is too much shakiness ... In dim light videos are good too. My suggestion - stick to full hd mode only in video shoots. Screen display - color reproduction is very vibrant... Even in sunlight display is very good .... No issue at all Fingerprint - Awesome, its unlock in less then a second... Overall - its a very good option in 15000 category. Much better then xiaomi. And truly said , in this price range no phone is perfect.. so u have to adjust a little bit in any aspect.

  • Good one for this price.
    Mystee Auraa on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This phone is a great choice at this price. I got it in discounted price. The sound quality is good, clear and loud but the earphones that come with the phone ain't good enough. But yeah u can always get another high quality earphones and u are all set to go. Camera ... don't expect a lot from it. It's fine it's ok type. Battery is great. It takes like an hour to charge from 0 to 100. It don't take up much charging with normal browsing and I was impressed that it don't take much charge compared to other phones while playing games. Overall a good phone and the finger print feature makes it fast n easy unlocking.

  • Never buy a Motorola product
    khushboo singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This phone is so so bad. It started hanging within 4-5 months of purchase. The USB stopped working within 7 months. I had to purchase another charger. Since, the day it completed one year, it started showing its true colors. Everytime I try charging it, first of all it hangs, then it restarts on its own. I am able to charge it in 7-8 attempts of playing this switch off and on game. I have to try again and again to get turbopower charging. Today also I am writing this review oat 10:00 PM and I have been trying to charge it since 8. Everytime I put it on charge, it restarts and when it restarts, 10% battery of what battery was left before getting switched off, vanishes automatically. Please don't buy it or you will regret.

  • Disappoint
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Bought this phone in May 18 from starting it has Battery backup issue, Battery hardly run to afternoon if I fully charged in the morning. Now phone has totally dead and we went to take it Motorola service center Kota they said we check it give us some time than they said phone is dead and it’s not repairable or not in warranty support they said that its mother board has faulty Very poor service giving by Motorola service center they didn’t explain how can mother board has faulty in six months and why it is not I n under warranty I am raising a complaint in consumer forum

  • Motorola is dead.
    Surya K. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worst ever phone by Motorola. Ergonomics is the biggest con. Too slippery to hold. Touch screenglass is not of optimal quality, it's prone for scratch even during normal use. Aluminium body is not strong enough, in few months of use it's full of scratches and paint has started to fade off. Network issue on this makes this phone frustrating for me. While not in use this phone goes in some kind of sleep mode and the moment you pick up or unlock phone gets flooded with all the notifications. Camera too doesn't give good quality photos.

  • Got a phone from Darshita Electronics which has screen defect
    Kedar L. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The screen is having yellowish tint as can be seen from the attached images. Both the phones are same model. White colour appears as yellow on the bottom part of the screen as can be seen from the notification bar, which when dropped down turns yellow. Returnreplacement process is being delayed by the Amazon team instead of several mails and calls given to their technical team from the day I have received the phone. Would not recommend buying this from Amazon store.

  • The bahubali of Mid range smart phone
    Deepak Pawar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Pros - I bought this phone almost 10 months back and dropped it several time but the phone is intact, If you are a rough user of the device this phone is for you. rest review in stars stated as below. Processing unit phone operation ease - ***** Battery - ***** Picture and screen - **** Camera - ***12 Build - ***** Inbuilt memory - *****

  • Phone dead on arrival and Amazon isn't replacing it yet
    Somasundaram on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Mobile turns off automatically with a blue screen and turns on once in a while and it is just a day old, essentially Dead-On-Arrival. What is more disappointing is Amazon's new policy of having to send a technician home to validate the issue, who has to certify it, as I said since the issue is very unpredictable how is he supposed to diagnose it in a few mins? I think not worth the hassle anymore to buy phones from Amazon anymore

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status