user review

Overall Rating
4.6/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Good choice
    Mansi Gadhvi on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    Gift for Dad & he is more tha HAPPY

  • Excellent
    Dibyendu Biswas on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    nice phone

  • Perfect product!
    Mahesh O on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    nice product i like it

  • Nice
    Shivaji Patil on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    nice phone but camera, display and processor is bad.

  • Pretty good
    karan kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    My honest opinion about this device after 7 days of use PROS:- 1) price - main pros is its price 2) built - built quality is really nice 3) display - it has 720p hd display which is very good at this price 4) battery - battery is good easily. If u r very heavy user it will easily last for 1 day . Normal and medium user it will last to 1.5 to 2 days 5) speaker - speaker is nice because of placement of speaker with dolby atmos which will givd u crisp sound 6) charging - charging time is also good it charges 5000mah battery in almost 3 hrs which is good in my opinon 7) processor - although it do not has poweful processor but found no lag ( i m not a gamer but a moderate user ) 8) memory - 3gb ram and 32 gb rom is very good deal in this price 9) ram management - it has very good ram management at this price point 10) fingerprint - finger print sensor is also good in my opinion CONS:- camera - the only con is camera is not that good as expected but u can take some desent (average) pics but do not expect too much with camera Some other thing like i have faith in moto brand because earlier i used moto g3 which i loved a lot and moto has good reputation in the market and also flipkart service is also very good in my opinon. So if u found this review helpful do like this review :)

  • Highly recommended
    vishal sharma on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    .overall best at this price ALL GOOD ABOUT THIS PHONE 1.GREAT 5000mAh BATTERY. 2.EXCELLENT CAMERA BOTH REAR AND FRONT. 3.LATEST ANDRIOID 7.1.1 NOUGAT . 4.32GB STORAGE AND 3 GB RAM. 5. FINGERPRINT SENSOR. 6. SUPERB PERFORMANCE

  • THOSE PERSON BUDGET 10000 SHOULD BUY MOTO E4 PLUS
    Prasad Patil on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    ALL GOOD ABOUT THIS PHONE 1.GREAT 5000mAh BATTERY. 2.EXCELLENT CAMERA BOTH REAR AND FRONT. 3.LATEST ANDRIOID 7.1.1 NOUGAT . 4.32GB STORAGE AND 3 GB RAM. 5. FINGERPRINT SENSOR. 6. SUPERB PERFORMANCE ALL THIS IN 9,999. THOSE PERSON BUDGET IS 10000. FOR NEW PHONE HE SHOULD GO FOR THIS PHONE MOTO E4 PLUS. 10 STARS..

  • Excellent Product
    Ashok Patel on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Recieved delivery very fast before 48 hrs I write after 12hrs use Both Camera is good Battery is as per specs 5000mAh Before long back I purchased Moto X play, I feel like same Display is good Smooth lag free working Regds

  • Must buy!
    Tanay Ghosh on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Awesome phone There is no problem in phone like other says negative about battery and camera. Look and finishing of phone great Camera is ok Charger working fast full charged in 1.5 hours Battery long lasting Processor is little cheap but works fast Better phone than Redmi note 4 and Redmi 4 Definitely buy phone blindly love in Moto

  • Awesome
    Deepmani on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Got it today As expected nice product Moto never disappoints Battery is too good Fingerprint works like charm Sound is good after Dolby Atmos its too good Rear camera is good Front is ok Iron grey look nice Call quality is too good jio works without any problem Everything is nice Overall an awesome product

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status