user review

Overall Rating
4.9/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    9

  • 4 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • perfect perfomence
    Pinakin Makodiya on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    love this mobile very smooth and fast.. battery is also good in 4g network

  • AWESOME PRODUCT
    Sathishkumar G on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    THIS IS VERY NICE AND STYLIST PHONE 100% EFFICIENCY AND NO HEATING NO HANG COMPLAINTS ITS VERY GOOD ONE THANK YOU MOTO

  • Super!
    Shishir Kumar Sahu on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Very good mobile...

  • Highly recommended
    PUSHPARAJ K SHETTY on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Awesome

  • Simply awesome
    Sumit Kairon on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Great phone of this range Camera above expectations Lighter than motog3 5 stars

  • Awesome product
    Ami Mehta on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Simply great. Camera quality and focusing too good Front camera also good Speed and performance better Screen wise and clarity of screen awesome Handy mobile Light weight and slim Best features : 3500 MAh, Removable Battery, 4G, Flash for camera and 2GB DDR3 RAM

  • Nice phone with good features
    Sid on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    I just got my handset delivered in 24 hour...thanks to flipkart I want to clarify some doubts... Battery is removable Battery is awesome... Look is awesome.. Front camera is beautiful... Rear camera is self sufficient as 8mp slight heating issues but ignorable I got it for my mom . If you are not a high end gaming user . you can take it . She is very happy . screenguard is provided . please buy a case cover asap .

  • Must buy!
    PRASHANT PATHAK on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    I just got my handset delivered in 24 hour...thanks to flipkart I want to clarify some doubts... Battery is removable Battery is powerful... Look is beautiful.. Touch is smooth.. Working memory is 12 gb... Front camera is beautiful...it gives good selfie even in low light Rear camra is good as 8mp No heating... In 1 hour u can almost full charge it... Powerful charger...but charger is heating when charging not mobile.. After using for 2 days i can say that...whoever will buy this will love it... It is best among 8000 range....go for it blindedly.. If u want to compare then keep its price in mind also...i got it in only 7200 with free memory card of 32 gb...

  • Super!
    MOHAMED ABDURAHMAN on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Super mobile and speed also good

  • Paisa vasool.. delivers what is promised
    suraj jain on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Mote E3 Power - what has changed : >> Pro Bigger battery .. 3500 mah Better processor Quick charge.. 15 mins = 5 hour charge 2 yr of unlimited photo storage @ google photo at original resolution >> con Bigger Display .. 5 inch instead of 4.5 inch .. shud have been 4.7 inch atleast May b not gorilla.. FK and Moto r slient about it. Mote E3 Power - what you will miss : Can't modify ..quick notification tiles Can't add user account No official accessories out yet No option yet to change back cover Why you should Buy : With motorola comes great hardware and support If you are looking for good battery.. good for it Near Stock android ..hardly any customization why you shouldn't buy Way Costlier than competition.. not excatly VFM device Not for gamers Needs to be handle with ease .. i mean slowly. #Mediatek Why i bought this : Extra 1000 on exchange ... total exchange discount = 3000 800 rs. discount via sbi card 32 gb MMC worth rs. 600 free What are the alternative alternatives : At just 1k extra you can go for Redmi3s or MotoG4play

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status