Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    2

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of Micromax Evok Note

  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    satisfied with the product. Thanks to flipkart.

  • Best in the market!
    Anshuman Biswal on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    Awsm product

  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    worth of cost awesome product by Micromax

  • Does the job
    Sachleen Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Good Phone But have some Demerits Stylish Look Good sound and voice clarity 32 GB Internal (23 Available) Camera is not good (as 13 MP) Battery Backup is not so good (4000 mah) Fingerprint sensor is good but not "Too Good" Overall good phone in this range I will give 3 out of 5 stars

  • Waste of money!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Mobile battey back up is not good.Getting dry very soon.And Speaker one side is also not good.waste of money....

  • Highly recommended
    Roshan Joy on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    One of the most perfect indian phones till day. Highly recommend for Indian products lovers. I am in love with Evok Note.

  • Delightful
    Sunil Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Micromax Serve A Good Quality Phone After Long Time In This Range Phone Is Good Camera Quality is Not So Good So I Give 10/7 Display Is Good 10/10 Battery 10/8 Speaker is Good 10/8 Body Metel 10/10 Headphone 10/9 Overall My Ratings is good for this Phone Must by this phone because it is much better than Redmi Note 4

  • Very Good
    sumanth v on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    -1star just for front cam but for all rest features I give 5 star

  • Decent product
    Dharmendra kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    1.Desain is good, 2.display is good 3.camara is poor back and front 4.Battery is poor , charging time 4 hours 5.tauch is not impressed

  • Stylish look
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Mobile is superb and price tag is also within range. Waiting for such mobile from Micromax

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status