user review

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    2

  • 4 star

    6

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Absolute rubbish!
    Tarun on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    I don't know what happened to the phone, the power button and volume buttons are coming out, the charger is not working its really sucking, and phone is good but don't expect much, I got it for my sister and it's been couple of months. It's not worth for the money.

  • Slightly disappointed
    Jagan Behera on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Product very good bt courier service not good product delivery very late very bad experience

  • Superb...
    Anuj Saxena on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Camera quality excellent,Display crystal clear,Touch is good,Sound of speaker avg,Battery backup could've been little better.Overall a good product at this price

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Super......

  • Very Good
    Swikriti Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    as described

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Bk qureshi on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Its best product and nice deliverd i am so happy filpkart is tha best online shopping app

  • Very Good
    AMIT CHANDAN on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    micromax canvas spark 3 have a very good product in this price range camera quality are good and slim handset with 5.5 inches ppi of this phone are good thank you micromax...

  • Pretty good
    MANOJ TN on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Good .Non removable battery Good battery back up. No 4g, No video call Network base, But video call support by app. Camera average.

  • Wonderful
    Saravanan M on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Nice product

  • Pretty good
    Priya riya on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    GOOD.. i bought this for my motherat the cost of Rs.4249. Its really nice to hold. for my mother use its good to have. 8mp rear &5mp front. 1gb ram. so from my side its a satisfied product.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status