user review

Overall Rating
4.7/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    3

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Terrific
    SHAH AALAM on Flipkart.com | 20-03-2019

    Very nice phone in this range. Decent design and pretty look . Performance is very good. Great camera quality.

  • Really Nice
    Debabrata Biswas on Flipkart.com | 20-03-2019

    Value for money

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Ritvi Sharma on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Awesome phone, my review is Display-10/10 Battery-9/10 Camera-9/10 Look-10/10 UI-10/10 All Over go for it.

  • Excellent
    Sujan Bera on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    super quality,,,,,, just amazing camera .....just nice

  • Just wow!
    Matin Shaikh on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    BE INDIAN BUY INDIAN ITS THE BEST INDIAN PHONE NO NEED TO BUY CHINA COMPANY PHONE JAI HIND

  • Wonderful
    B.L APPALRAMM on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Support indian brands

  • Terrific purchase
    Dilu Sing on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Super hot

  • Excellent
    Pritis Rn on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Superb Phone in this price . Everything is best in this phone . I always recommend my friends to buy this. I am using it and found perfect in any test.

  • Perfect product!
    kabeer Rana on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    This phone looks like very hot I like this too much yaar

  • Value-for-money
    Yashvir Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Sexy phone by look. Very light weight. Performance. is good but camera are average. Like it.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status