user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Good
    Sripal Peram on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    Mobile is good but the tempered glass for this mobile is not available,some are available but not curved (only round edge),so I am requesting you to design a 2.5d curved edge glass.we are waiting.

  • nice smartphone
    Ambar Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Pleased to use

  • Awesome Phone
    Subhadip Das on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2016

    Superfast 4G connectivity, Qualcomm Snapdragon 415 chipset, both cameras are good, battery is OK, performance is mediocre, slippery back cover, 2.5D curved glass at the front, video recording is not up to the mark, speakers are not good. It's a budget phone and I'm loving it.

  • 50/50
    shyam sunder on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2016

    Heating, Battery Life Not Good & Network Issue I have bought this Yesterday and i faced 4 issues 1) Heating:- This phone will get really over heat within a short time period. 2) Battery Life: - Battery is not good according, 3000 mAh i can't get 1 day battery life when it use full day . 3) Network: Poor Network Power, 4) Not suitable handset for this budget. So, request u kindly "View" this Think and Buy.

  • Good One under 10k
    Suhas Khune on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2016

    Indeed, it's a good configuration handset. Battery back is up to the mark. Only concern with camera quality it's not worthy.

  • Value of Money
    Rajesh Samanta on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2016

    Super sensitive screen touch, Very nice camera without expectation. Super processing and Best mobile at this price. Please don't think just go for it.

  • mobile is wonderful but no back covers is availablle
    kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2016

    mobile is wonderfull and it can be used easily and features are superb and awsome but no back covers are available for this mobile

  • Nice Phone
    Shipra on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2016

    i have received canvas evok phone its working awesome specially the battery backup is very good. i like the phone and more over i have received the phone the with next day of booking. very fast service from flipkart. Thank You Flipkart... :)

  • superb
    Rehan khan on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2016

    awsm mobile.... i loved it ... its too fast camera clearity is awsm ....

  • Good value for money
    Ved Sinha on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2016

    Yesterday, I got the delivery of the product. I had bought this as a gift for my father. Look wise I would say the product as superb/awesome. The camera output is also satisfactory if not great, since I compare the camera quality with my one plus one (bought an year and half ago). Overall I would say the product is excellent when compared with its price tag. The display quality is very good, network connectivity is excellent, Wifi connectivity is excellent, speed is good. The only thing I found bit surprising with the package was under size screen guard. The screen guard size does not match exactly with the mobile screen and I would say width wise it is 5 to 8% short. Rest is brilliant, simple go for it, since the specs offered within the price tag is amazing (3GB RAM, Gorilla glass, 1.4 GHz Qualcomm, 16 GB memory, 5.5" display, 3000 mAH etc)

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status