user review

Overall Rating
3.4/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    3

  • 4 star

    3

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Value-for-money
    Reshma satheendran on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    It's looks very nice. But over heating is the main problem... Otherwise good

  • Moderate
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    It is a very bad product ,always hang and automatically open browser, download photos and apps

  • Perfect product!
    Shital Dutta on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    good for this price

  • Not recommended at all
    Aniket Salunke on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    this product is nice but after month it's startied hanging and lagging proplem so I'm returning this product have 3gb ram and 3000 mAh battery but battery backup is also not good battery will die within 3 hours when useing internet

  • Delightful
    Supriya Bellamkonda on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Good to use. But only 2 slots, like can keep either one sim & one SD card or only two sims.

  • Good hardware spoilt by poor software
    Karan Desai on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    While the phone looks good and the battery lasts, Micromax has botched up big time by doctoring the Operating System. 1) They have replaced the stock standard OS with their own version which includes loads of bloatware - you cant delete this! 2) They have pre installed some third party Ad apps which download random apps (without your consent) and keep throwing shady ads in your face all the time.. You can uninstall these apps 100 times and they will still come back! I bought this phone wanting to try an Indian product but am selling this within 6 months. Two reboots and a million app deletions later, nothing has changed. Buy at your own peril

  • Best of one from Micromax.
    Biplab.. on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Best phone at this price. I bought it one month ago. My choice was Mi but i went with Micromax. Now i am fully satisfied.

  • VERY GOOD
    Mani Kandan on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Very nice mobile and very smart

  • Very bad
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Bad

  • Do not care the negative reviews .
    Akhil KV on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2016

    Genuine review : The BEST PHONE I used till now . Just go for it . RAM - best , Cam - Best Design - Best , Storage - Best , Haters gonna hate my fav brand micromax ............

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status