user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    1

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Excellent
    Asharaf Tadavi on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    nice

  • Perfect product!
    Mahesh Lohar on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Good

  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Very Good mobile. Value for money. Don't look the bad reviews. I brought this mobile for my mom. Very good performance.

  • Not good
    Rajeev Gogia on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    It is ok kind of phone not so bad not so good. An average phone Camera is average Battery backup not excellent RAM 3GB but no so fast Very light weight I will give it a 2 star

  • Four Stars
    Munesh siddhartha on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Very nice phone.. but battery backup is not much

  • Not good
    Ankur Rai on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    As expected...Except the battery life is terrible...It will not even last a day even if I do t use the phone....Really disappointing...What use is a phone if it can't work...

  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Good

  • Overpriced
    Kinkar Sarkar on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Not good phone & battery function very poor,

  • Excellent
    omkar Pandey on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    World best phone camera is nice and faster performance but it is not slim and smart looking and maple wood finish is latest and very nice front camera just like a oppo and company is indian it is a latest mobile

  • Worth every penny
    omkar Pandey on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    Very nice smartphone

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status