Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.4/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    3

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of Micromax Bolt Q381

  • Bad quality
    Ruchika on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    The battery life of the product is very poor.

  • Slightly disappointed
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Phone is good in this price but heating problem. Screen colour is v. Very bad. Only I can say it's better than black & white screen. I will not suggest any one.

  • Best in the market!
    Dr.Anilkumar B S on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    True value for money. As usual Flipcart delivery is amazing.

  • Met Expectations
    Soumen Mondal on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Camera is not good...

  • Nice
    Farhan Ahmed Saifi on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    worth for rupees 3150₹. touch and display is of average quality.

  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Nice product

  • Very Good
    uddipto on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    HOPING FOR XACT PRODUCT AS SHOWN IN PICTURE..ALONG WITH ALL ACCESORIES

  • Hated it!
    Siva Raj on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Very very cheap mobile..Pls don't buy this phone waste for money..worst screen display & camera ..

  • Price is Higher in Flipkart!
    Rupam Bapary on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2016

    Price in Flipkart is little higher, today I bought this phone @ 4500/- only. The phone looks great, and its speed is all right. But I am not sure about the backup. Camera is good. Its the best phone within 5K.

  • nice.
    KADA GOPALAKRISHNA on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2016

    Hi, this is gk.. Pls send me feed back of this mobile . thank u guys.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status