user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Meizu is better than Redmi
    DIPAK KANEKAR on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    I have 2 phones of Meizu M5 now & both work flawlessly. Happy with the product at the best price.

  • Issue with the product
    Priya Prasad on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Hi i am still facing the same issue as in the phone gets heated up too much.i need the replacement of this phone again

  • Ram
    Ramakrishna Dharmavaram on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    In single word if u have excess of money then buy it .dont buy fully waste of money guys .

  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Excellent phone Earlier i had used Meizu M2 note but lack of volte feature and fingerprint but now with M5 i am happy Pros: Excellent display 2: Great camera 9out of 10 Battery 8.5/10 Fingerprint 9/10 Go for it

  • Terrific
    Jadesha G on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Nice one ...

  • Awesome
    BIKRAM GHOSH on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Awosome phone..... Suparb looks. Curvey like c9 pro. Just cool phone.....

  • Perfect product!
    Ashutosh Anand on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    It's beautiful!!

  • Simply awesome
    srinu cherukumalli on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Excelent mobile Good camera Everything is fine

  • Smart touch is the best
    Nipo Noatia on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Like an iphone

  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    I am very happy ..at this price point mobile is good ..only camera is so so...

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status