user review

Overall Rating
4.9/ 5
Based on 30 Rating
  • 5 star

    29

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 30 Rating

user review

  • Super phone lg w30
    SARITA PASWASN on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I always check for the battery first and 4000 mah means more game time , more taik time more browsing , more music and vedios. Feeling crezy!!!

  • 8110019815
    johnsamuel on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good front camera overall phone is very nice

  • Pics from our garden
    Deepak Narayanan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Value for money LG is back with a bang for Budget segment under 10k.. Battery is awesome.. If people can use portrait and blur options effectively it's a smart phone with AI option where screen light gets optimised for display and saves battery energy. Front camera 16 megapixel with Bokeh mode.. Camera backside 3 lens wide angle focus and normal mode with depth sensor... Night mode and normal mode... Only drawback hybrid sim slot I.e either dual sim slot or one sim with 256 GB max space... Rest perfect.. Still I give 5 stars just for LG service.. Timely service with spares and accessories... Life's Good...

  • *Superb smartphone*
    Sebika on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Triple camera with big bold display is just awesome. Long battery backup excites me a lot.

  • Good
    siddharthan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good

  • Really great that LG had finally listen to & introduced phones as per customer requirement
    vinit mishra on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very good product in this price segment. total worthy.Lg is back with bang.battery backup is awesome.camera is simply good one

  • LG W30 VALUE FOR MONEY
    Ravi shankar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I am truly impressed with LG W30, I bought this in flash sale for 9999 and I am truly liking this , I am a great fond if Audio, this device gave me good experience of Audio on with it unique feature, while playing games you feel the 3D audio experience , Streaming on large display doesn't give the heat feel, Dual 4G is common in this segment and I liked the present feature of W30.I m getting multiple camera options have been provided by LG which is very enticing. Screen light used for selfie flash which good LG watermark Photo really feel good. Face recognition is very fast than Notification light make more premium to this phone overall value for money

  • Samrtphone Beast..
    Harshit Kumar Goel on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Amazing battery and performance.No hanging problem.Excellent camera quality.Love this phone

  • Superb
    SEEMA on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Beautiful phone at best range

  • Amazing
    Sunil Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Amazing...

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status