user review

Overall Rating
4.5/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Wonderful
    Nabajyoti Das on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    i like this phone. . smooth touch

  • Not good
    Suryansh Garg on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Issue with flash and service is not good

  • Great product
    Deviprasad Mohanty on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    1.Good battery life 2. Good screen resolution 3. Clear sound 4. Touch pad smooth 5. Camera decent

  • Worth the money
    keshava hn on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Good... ?

  • Worth the money
    Ashwin Anshuman on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Less budget bindass phone.... Go for it

  • Rear camera is very good.
    PIYUSH YADAV on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2015

    Perfect budget phone. Best in class. Everything is working fine including both cameras. Was afraid of rear camera quality bcoz of some reviews. Please note that there is a protective covering on rear camera which is to be removed before use. I believe that those who wrote bad reviews for camera didnt notice it. Wished to attach camera samples but no option in flipkart. Flipkart should include option for attachments.

  • it's good
    Jagadish Yellulla on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2015

    It's okay to go for this mobile. Camera is cool. Call clarity is good. Battery backup is good. I. Did not find USB settings, except they pop up when USB is plugged in. 2. When dialing number from contacts, the default SIM which is set will be used for calling. Did not find an option to call with Primary SIM or Secondary SIM from contacts. But from dialer list we can find the option to call from Primary SIM or Secondary SIM. 3. I did not find the Flash settings in Camera.

  • Looks Attractive With Good Battery Backup....
    Tej Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2015

    *its look is attractive *battery backup is superbb *rear camera is acceptable *front cam is good *i am noticed that it doesn't get heated up like MICROMAX MOBILES *didn't hanged till yet(using from last two days) *sound is good *touch is smooth *headset is good mobile charger is 2pin charger lenovo giving free back case with screen guard inside the box......overall it is awesome than other mobiles(under 9000/-).......previously i had mmx canvas a114 it gets dead after 16mnths of usage......now i am really satisfied with this vibe p1m ****guys flipkart and lenovo didn't specified dolby or dual speakers......only one(left) is speaker and right one is for mic***** ****yesterday i took several pics(removed backcover) all pics are damn fine and super quality(but not up to canvas a114)...but done its good job**** ****green led notification blinking continuously..i don't know why it is blinking after i checked all notifications also it is blinking**** REVIEW UPTODATE >>>>> Till now no hanging problem araises.....no heating issue.....lenovo always gives S/W UPGRADABLE(Bugs&performance related).....led blinking issue solved...... i am not a heavy gamer so it is working well.....Battery life good.....sytms flash light ON when mobile is in pocket

  • Just go for it. Dual 4G..two days battery back up & more
    RAMESH DONTHA on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2015

    Since 10 days I have been using. would like to share my experiences with ths battery saving monster Pros: 1.Huge 4000mAh battery ideal for who hates frequent charging 2. Power saver button helps in low battery conditions. 15% given 7 hours stand by 3. 4G default for sim1, to get 4g for 2nd sim go to settings>Wireless n Networks>More>Mobile Networks>Sim2>Preffered network type>Select LTE/WCDMA/GSM auto. There u get 4g 4. Restrict data usage through Background app management.working well 5. Extendable memory upto 120GB 6 .OTG enable 7. Get 1.3GB free Ram at first bootup 8. Screen shot feature comes in notification toggle.A very useful feature 9. Notification light and screen off app comes as freeware 10. Light weight back cover n Screen guard comes as freebies. saves Rs.500/- Cons: 1. Bit bulky and feel weight in hands 2. Non removeble battery 3. Found difficulty to place micro sim cards 4. No gorilla glass n finger print magnet screen 5. Avarage cameras 6. Single speaker only 7. No quick charging, takes 3 hours to full charge Conclusion: At this price range I found it is the best choice. I personally fed up with frequent charging to my moto G2. No need to buy n carry bulky power banks, More over we can save valueable data through advanced features.

  • 3 days using review of Lenovo vibe p1m
    Disha Pandya on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2015

    1. display is very good 2. camera is also very good both front and rear....please remove rear camera protected cover from lense otherwise blured pics will come....many have write camera quality low... but it is very good in this price segment...may be they forgot to remove it... 3. battery life is very very good....its power saving key very useful ....after pressing power saving key 1.5 hrs song listening and battery drawn only 1%...... 4. look is also attractive 5. headphone sound also good quality.... 6. games are also running smoothly.... Please go and purchase it.....in this price segment.......

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status