Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 4 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of Moto M 64GB

  • Unsatisfactory
    Reazul haque on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Battery is too low don't go for it......

  • Honest Review After 6 months of use
    Hunaidkhan Pathan on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    I bought this phone on the launch date of the phone December 2016 PROS: 1) Super fast fingerprint sensor - it works during the stand by mode also 2) 4 GB ram - you will easily get around 1.5gb of Free RAM even if you install 40-50 apps. 3) Gorilla glass 4 - my phone fell down on highway from ceiling many a times still intact display and hardly any noticeable scratch on the phone 4) Spill proof - Phone is spill proof so it doesnt have any problem if you hold it with wet hand or while shower. 5) 64 GB of huge ROM - total usable memory is around 55 GB 6) Selfie camera is awesome - but it has slow shutter speed. 7) Looks - gold color looks awesome to hold Cons 1) Battery - if you are using continuously on 4G network , it wont last a day 2) Heating problem - if you are continuously playing games or videos with Internet on it heats up a lot 3) Back Camera is good for the day light some pictures are awesome but in the night mode it has very high noise. Also No slow motion video recording is there. 4) It has google cast so it does not support most of the latest technology TVs which supports MIRACAST 5) GPS consumes too much battery 6) Price is too high compared to rivals like Redmi not 4 7) Still no update for Android N ( i hope it will increase the battery life) My suggestion if you want to go for Pure android go for this phone it works really well . If you love some customization like IR blaster , Miracast this phone is not for you. Final verdict if you dont spend much time using 4G data or GPS go for this phone battery will last 1.5 days. Till date this phone never hanged not having any problem with the stock android .

  • Wonderful
    Agniv Sinha on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Very bad quality. Worst performance. Worst battery life. Do not buy. Do not waste your money.

  • Worthless
    Richa Kad on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    There is a problem with the charger.. its only 4 month now and there are lots of issues with it. Disappointed.

  • Perfect product!
    Trapti Trivedi on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    Moto M Golden My golden Phone.. Love you moto for this phone.. Everything is good in this phone.. Some people counts disadvantages about its camera. But its camera is awesome.. 4 gb ram is tooooo good privides 53 gb internal which is love... I love you MOTO... Buyers if you want to purchase any fone in this range I reccoment you to buy this only..

  • Overpriced
    Vinit on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    Phone is good but not value for money, Battery backup is very low Moto G 4 is good than this phone. we have great options in this range.. Don't buy this... Totally waste of money.

  • Terrific purchase
    Sujoy Saha on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    Expectation met well. The phone looks quite primium with the all metal uni body. 1. Display is good. 2. Interface is almost stock Android. 3. Good camera 4. Crisp Display. 5. 4Gb ram is a lot. 6. With all my old phone data dumped an 40 odd app there is lot of space to play with in 64 Gb. 7. Hardly any heating issue. 8. finger scanner is super sensataive. Since last 24 hrs of extensive use icoild not find any cons yet. Over all a very good phone at this proce point.

  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    Incredible ...!! The first word come in mind while having this Moto M 64 GB ....Amazing sound quality , Best in look & Weight ...Speed with 2.2ghz processor is unmatchable I'm tjis price . .Worth worth of money ..Go for it guys. I M lovin it.

  • Super!
    Kartik Garg on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    A must buy ..!!! Currently using 64 gb variant mobile since its launch..and very satisfied with it..:-) looks are awesome Full metal body Awesome display No lag or hang Gorilla glass 4( yes it is gorilla glass 4 check on you tube tests and official site) Dolby atmos produces great quality sound(really frnds it does ) No heating prob as such (minor heating all mobiles show) Takes 110 min to charge (supports fast charge not turbo) Fingerprint works quite well 2.5 d glass looks stunning on metal body Got free back cover( nice design ) and screen guard Battery lasts for one day on wifi and normal usage and 6-7 hours on heavy gaming Multi tasking is quite good Camera works well in daylight My only prob is camera quality as it is not upto mark ,in low light conditions its quite bad:( battery too could have been more bit more.. In total its worth the money for 4 gb -64 gb and awesome looks and performance...(wished for a better camera lets see if something comes up with new android update ) In total my rating- 4.3

  • Brilliant
    Prateek Singla on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    Just wow First of all delivery was 2 days early than expected . Nice exchange offer Good speakers Camera OK OK Sleak and classy look Good processing speed. Looks good in hand. Received back case and protection glass which is nice. Nicely packed by seller. Overall satisfied at once. Rest will come to know post using for some time.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status