user review

Overall Rating
2.8/ 5
Based on 79 Rating
  • 5 star

    23

  • 4 star

    10

  • 3 star

    6

  • 2 star

    10

  • 1 star

    30

Based on 79 Rating

user review

  • Device is very slow and one of the speakers is not working
    Musa on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Performance is not good. I heard that 4gb handset is better than 3gb handset. But even this one is same. Also, one of the speakers is not working.

  • Resale value is not available for this phone
    Amazon_Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This mobile is not havr resale value. See the list of exchange in amazon site, this phone is not available in the list. Quality of the phone also not good. I hope this is a failed model of lenovo.

  • 2.5*5
    naman on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The camera is okay not that good and not that bad. This device is not up to the mark. The battery is 4000mAh just to say but the battery is not even similar to 3000mAh. This device hardly works for 1 full day with normal usage and with medium to heavy usage it hardly works for around 12-15hours. So, if you are searching for a device with battery back up this is jot your device.

  • Phone restarts continuesly while using
    Relan Fernandes on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I have 2 lenovo phones and after a year, the phone suddenly started restarting frequently even when the phone is completely charged. Have faced this issue in both phones first in K4 NOTE and now in K8 note... Many of the users are facing the same issue when I checked it on lenovo forums. Suggestion Please look for any other alternate phone

  • Please don't buy this phone it is totally waste of money
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Guys, Please don't buy this phone it is totally waste of money. Some basic feature like Screen Casting also never works. No zero rating that's why rating with one star.

  • Worthless product
    pradeep bnv on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I felt it is waste of money It's cost worth less.i bought it before 2 years. Power back up was not nice. Battery gets heated continuously even usage of 10 minutes. And I have faced one more issue after 33 months usage my sim slot was gone. It is not working. Now I entire phone was gone. Power board was shorted . Now I cannot able to switch on the phone.

  • Got a faulty handset
    Prateek Rajvanshi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    carrier signal issue and battery drain and slow recharging issue, no replacement and even no refund, lenovo repair center confirmed it was refurbished phone

  • Five Stars
    Abhinav on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Great experience with tis amazing product from lenovo.it is equipped with almost every features that a smartphone required.deca core processor long lasting battery and 64GB internal memory with 4GB RAM is just awesome.I would certainly recommend this phone for users having usage and game lovers

  • Completely dead after less than 2 Years of use.
    chandrakant Baburao teli on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    1 star dont buy anybody because after 1 year & 10 months of use the lenovo k8 note completely dead while i am in using in my hand infront of my eyes i contacted the care centre they said problem in motherboard replace it & its cost is near about 10000- Totally Rubbish quality so dont waste your price in such stupid product dont buy friends totally waste of money.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status