user review

Overall Rating
2.8/ 5
Based on 79 Rating
  • 5 star

    23

  • 4 star

    10

  • 3 star

    6

  • 2 star

    10

  • 1 star

    30

Based on 79 Rating

user review

  • Very bad quality mobile and the service of Lenovo very bad.
    Tonaran on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I bought two mobiles Lenovo K8 Note and both of them are under warranty just now, BUT IT'S NOT WORKING AT ALL. I found all these issues with the mobiles: - One of the mobile doesn't recognize the SIM card since the first day that I bought the mobile. I called to Amazon and they rejected to return the mobile. Then I called to Lenovo service center and they gave so many technical instructions to fix mobile that it's impossible to fix for a common user. Even I spoke with different people in Lenovo Service center and they told me different solutions that they didn't work. Then, I have a NEW mobile that NEVER has worked because it has a SOFTWARE PROBLEM from fabric and nobody has been able to fix it. - The second mobile, after 3 months use, the battery got hot very fast and at the end the mobile was opened very badly. The mobile is under warranty and I spoke with Lenovo service center for fixing, but I live in Dharamshala and there is not any service center nearby to fix mobile. They told me that the nearest place to bring my mobile was at 200 kilometers distance!!!!!. Impossible to fix. And I proposed them to send the mobile via couries, but the rejected this option. One advice: I bought TWO mobiles Lenovo K8 Note and BOTH with many problems.

  • Better go with some new model mobile or some branded mobile which has service
    sakthidharan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Display clarity is really great in this mobile, and battery life and audio quality is just above average.. In the beginning it was really amazing, but later after the Oreo update, it keeps on restarting automatically. And I can't find the fix.

  • Nice phone
    Sandy on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Ordered on great indian festival and the delivery was too quick, ordered midnight and got it on next day before 12 noon. Thanks amazon for such a quick delivery. Phone is also good no issue till now regarding anything. Camera quality is also good but i think selfie camera is more better. In daylight it captures great photos but at night its average its flash has some yellowish light thats something weird about it. But everything is just great its stock android, its pretty fast. Got it for 6,999 with 10% cashback in my amazon balance. Thanks amazon for this great deal.

  • waste of money
    Mandar tambe on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    at new launch this was best, but as soon as you update your mobile the battery drains quickly my bluetooth breakes when connected to any device , i send it to service center , they replaced its mother board bot still same problem occours.

  • Device is very slow and one of the speakers is not working
    Musa on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Performance is not good. I heard that 4gb handset is better than 3gb handset. But even this one is same. Also, one of the speakers is not working.

  • Resale value is not available for this phone
    Amazon_Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This mobile is not havr resale value. See the list of exchange in amazon site, this phone is not available in the list. Quality of the phone also not good. I hope this is a failed model of lenovo.

  • 2.5*5
    naman on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The camera is okay not that good and not that bad. This device is not up to the mark. The battery is 4000mAh just to say but the battery is not even similar to 3000mAh. This device hardly works for 1 full day with normal usage and with medium to heavy usage it hardly works for around 12-15hours. So, if you are searching for a device with battery back up this is jot your device.

  • Good phone
    Arbab Ahsan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I bought this for my father 2 years ago, still it is working fine even it met with accident, all the body weight was concentrated on the mobile bottom corner it saved hand from scratching, even the mobile survived due to it's metal body but glass is fragile it got smashed at the bottom but still mobile is running fine.

  • No smarter, just ok with this mobile for old age people usage.
    Praveen on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Mobile is ok for purchasing Mobile is not much smart one. Airtel 4G network doesnot support. Airtel network not supporting in all Lenovo mobiles, they just wanted to give service other than moto and Lenovo. Jio and other network 4G services are there. Mobile is not much greater than other smart. As per money given to this mobile it works.

  • complete waste of money.
    sree on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I got automatic switch off and on issue just at the end of completion of warranty . The phone had a unwanted heating problem and hanging issue. When i hit Lenovo care corner they declared that its mother board is not working and the estimated repaired cost round to 14000.00. Why should one go for investing money for this product . What I experienced is, Lenovo product has multiple hardware and software problem. In between warranty period, I too had got many issues related to software.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status