user review

Overall Rating
2.8/ 5
Based on 79 Rating
  • 5 star

    23

  • 4 star

    10

  • 3 star

    6

  • 2 star

    10

  • 1 star

    30

Based on 79 Rating

user review

  • I got refurbished phone as per Lenovo cs and got denied 1 year warranty
    Sonali on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    amazon customer service won't take responsibility for whether lenovo honors warranty or not. I got funny reply from leader that I should have returned my phone in 10 days of purchase because I came to know that lenovo denied service on refurbished phone I have received and I discovered it almost when warranty was about to end. So according to this lead cs, I should go back in past and return it and now they are no longer able to help me. I know this review will not be accepted because they don't want customers to know the truth by not accepting real reviews from people who have received refurbished phones instead of new one

  • Faulty phone. Do not buy.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The phone was faulty from the beginning. I thought it would get fine but the stupid glitch went on and after taking it to the service center they say that the motherboard is damaged. Didn't use it for 10 days also properly and now my 10k just goes down the drain. With a lot of difficult I had saved up. But the phone didn't work and it's of no use now. Would suggest not to buy the phone at all.

  • Received product with expired warranty
    Pankaj Sharma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I got this product on 3rd May 2018 and it's warranty expired in May 2018 itself as per lenovo mobile INFO. It also shows the purchase date as Jun 2017 on lenovo mobile info that means I got a old phone with expired warranty... This is fraud by the seller. Now when the product is not working correctly hence checked the warranty info and got amazed..

  • NO MIRRORING FACILITY
    Ganesan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    In this price range this phone is really worth. There is no wireless display option so you cannot mirror your phone to TV. For mirroring they insist to buy Google Chromecast. Though this is a small fix, they won't oblige as per support team answer. This type of customer response is condemnable. Even Rs4000 phones also has this facility. No App lock facility. No call recorder facility. These things are basic in every phone. Lenovo support team is worst in response and understanding customer view point.

  • Okay Okay Product
    Monika on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I bought this phone in March 2019, in the beginning it was going well in every aspect like the battery, the sensors etc. But suddenly the charger stopped working and the mobile was also not charging from any other charger. Anyhow after 4 days of approx null charging we bought another charger and now it takes whole night to get this charged. And the finger print sensor is not that good. More than half the time it does not recognises our prints. Camera is okay according to the price. The outer appearance is not too good as it does not have full screen display.

  • Great phone definitely buy it.....
    Chandrashekar.G on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's a great phone, the music is awesome in headphones for this price. It's a very premium phone with looks, feel and usage , it's fluid to use. The phone gets little hot but not that much it's during charging and heavy usage. I will definitely recommend this phone who looks a great phone for low cost or any one who looks a great phone.

  • Handset is awesome.. features are really very good
    Pritam Shambharkar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Handset is awesome.. features are really very good. Awesome quality of camera, picture & sound. Only Call recording option is not available. I would like to suggest to Lenovo Manufactured company, Pls make it another new model with the features of Lenovo K3 note like call recording option was there. Reagrds, Pritam Shambharkar - IT Mob. 9923294166

  • Everything is great in this phone but problem in doing casting as it ...
    mohit vashisht on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Everything is great in this phone but problem in doing casting as it does not support screen mirroring but for casting you need a same WiFi network which is connected to your phone and with your smart led tv

  • Worst quality phone. Don't purchase this product.
    Mohit Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's a average quality phone . Don't buy this with price 14000- Bluetooth and SHAREit connectivity problem occur in my device.after restore factory,software reset and update software the problem is same it could not rectify. 1 no speaker is working from first day of purchase. Camara quality is too poor. No suggestions to purchase this product.

  • Two Stars
    Balveer prajapat on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Sim slot is not working well. One sim slot Not show full network then network in full renge.... I was complete under guarantee​ period for replacement but my problem is not sloved by Amazon....

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status