user review

Overall Rating
2.8/ 5
Based on 79 Rating
  • 5 star

    23

  • 4 star

    10

  • 3 star

    6

  • 2 star

    10

  • 1 star

    30

Based on 79 Rating

user review

  • Minor issues, overall ok VFM
    flyboy777 on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    At the price point, it is a decent phone, with a large form factor. A cover makes it feel a little more bulkier. One issue that doesn't seem to go away is that, the minute you go off WiFi range, the phone restarts. Camera is average, serves the purpose, but don't expect great quality.

  • 4G dual standby
    Nandeshwar kapale on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Actually my warranty is over in October month... yesterday on 27 November my mobile get switched off and now it is not switching on....and is not repairing also....they told me it is problem of motherboard..and it is so costly.... So my mobile is not of use anymore...and I used it just one year and I used it very caringful....but then also such problem occurred...and it opens first screen only of Lenovo powered by Android..then it stops at that screen...upto yesterday mobile is very fine....and suddenly the issue came...

  • Champion phone
    Mithun Chowdhury on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is the best phone in this price range. Company provides beautiful case & screen guard too. This phone has the best processor. I am not updating the phone. I checked Xiaomi, Honor, Samsung too but nothing comes near this. first ordered venom black and then fine gold after seeing the performance. I am not into games, so can't give any write up about it.

  • Nice Phone.
    Surendiran. S on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice Phone...With added features such as display look quality,dula cameras,selfie is also good.Fingerprint sensor is also fast.Battery is last almost for 1 day.Overall good perfmance,decent look. Also some negatives such as dosent show the headset symbol while insert a headset,little bit warms but dosent hang so far.

  • Good phone at this Price.. second time purchase
    Namrata jain on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This is a second time I purchased , first time I purchased for myself in 2017 and after using the same I found its good then I purchased for my ffather. Happy with the product no complain till date. Picture is great ... Sound is good , phone is Hardy ... .. battery is awesome , once it 100 percent I don't require to charge again in a day

  • One more worst product from lenovo....
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Pros: 1 front camera 13mp wit flash 2dedicated sd card slot Cons: 1battery backup is very poorperforms like 2500mah 2poor display qualityon compare with other mobiles 3gets heated very rapidly 4phone switched off automatically while using hotspot or tethering 5apps crashing frequently 6total lifetime of this mobile is 1 yearmaximum...aftr 1 yr of usage, most of this lenovo mobiles stucks with lenovo logo itself....... Poor,poor,poor

  • Lenovo messed it up!!
    Shuvam on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Hey guys writing this review 25 oct 2018 after getting a replacement of the same regarding the same issue which i am going to talk about. Lenovo rolled out the sept 5 security patch update where it totally messed it up. Why? Its because the phones battery drains rapidly while THE BATTER TAKES HELL LOT OF TIME TO GET CHARGED. After the update, my phone charges upto 4% in every hour. Speaking the same to lenovo CS, they will tell you to do some steps that u cn blindly say that its not going to work. SOLUTION - U need to visit to the service center and get ur phone a new software that only the service center can flash claiming it will resolve all the issues. SERVICE CENTER EXECUTIVE ACCEPTED THAT THEY KNOW THE PROBLEM AND IT CAN ONLY BE RESOLVED BY THEIR SIDE SPECIALLY FOR THE LENOVO K8 NOTE!! Kindly if you are planing to get one for you. Please dont even think of because the phone impresses just on papers and not on practicality.

  • Lenovo K8 NOTE
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Initially cut done price was 7k in sales and got 2k off after exchanging Samsung j2 2016 with 500rs off from card payment , so in total I got this this phone at 4.5k which is very good deal according to my point of view usually u won't get Oreo updated phone @ 4.5k . So coming to the phone's performance . When I opened the box and after restarting I was downloading some apps through WiFi , I noticed that the battery draining much quicker than u can ever expected from a 4k mAh battery and phone was heating like a hell . And I was bit of disappointed with this phone and after some "Google research" , I updated the phone from nouget to Oreo version security path level of September 2018 and surprisingly the whole issues just vanished like a magic . Right now no battery draining issues are there and no heating issue too . This phone is running like a charm. N.B - You can play pubg too with little much of heating .

  • Great phone definitely buy it.....
    Chandrashekar.G on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's a great phone, the music is awesome in headphones for this price. It's a very premium phone with looks, feel and usage , it's fluid to use. The phone gets little hot but not that much it's during charging and heavy usage. I will definitely recommend this phone who looks a great phone for low cost or any one who looks a great phone.

  • Handset is awesome.. features are really very good
    Pritam Shambharkar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Handset is awesome.. features are really very good. Awesome quality of camera, picture & sound. Only Call recording option is not available. I would like to suggest to Lenovo Manufactured company, Pls make it another new model with the features of Lenovo K3 note like call recording option was there. Reagrds, Pritam Shambharkar - IT Mob. 9923294166

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status