user review

Overall Rating
2.8/ 5
Based on 79 Rating
  • 5 star

    23

  • 4 star

    10

  • 3 star

    6

  • 2 star

    10

  • 1 star

    30

Based on 79 Rating

user review

  • Nice phone
    Sunil Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very Nice phone at this price segment. I purchase this phone in great Indian festival sale in rs. 6300 because 10% card discount, phone actual price Rs 7000. Phone comes with new system Orea 8 update after updating it is some time auto reboot then i was reset phone in factory default now phone is working very well. Thanx to amazon such like amazing deal. Amazon deliver me it before delivery date. Lenovo K8 Note which is packed with Helio X23 10-core 2.3GHz processor and a 3 GB RAM. This smartphone features a 5.5 inch HD screen which brings all your visuals to life. Capture all that you want with the 13MP Primary Sensor + 5MP Depth sensor with Dual LED Flash and click amazing selfies or groufies with the 13 MP front shooter. 3 GB RAM and 32 GB ROMExpandable upto 128 GB13.97cm 5.5, 1920 x 1080 Full HD Display13MP + 5MP Dual Rear Camera and 13 MP Front Camera 4000 mAh Li-poly Battery Life is moderate 24 hour normally uses.It is support fast charging takes approx 2 hour.

  • A poor phone with faulty motherboard
    Sourav Paul on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    3rd class phone.. Never buy this phone. After using this phone for ten months I had to change the motherboard due to frequent restarting issues. Luckyly that time it was under warranty that's why I didn't have to pay anything. During my visit to service center the technicians told me that they have found the motherboard related issue in this handset. Almost all the users face this problem at least once in this handset. Currently it's been 1yr 10months since I bought this phone again I am facing similar problem of frequent auto restarting but this time it's not under warranty thus I have pay for it to get it repaired. So won't recommend anyone to buy this phone.

  • Not a Good one in terms of battery
    gayatri on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    A good phone but horrible in terms of battery Battery is not as promised no turbocharge Poor battery performance and the phone even lags in the beginning itself Battery drain is pathetic hardly stands a day Which is not as promised Camera not that good woth too less features

  • Awesome mobile phone for this range
    paresh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Finding a mobile with all the basic features combined with specifications to sustain nowdays in reasonable budget is hard. This mobile is powerful, the screen is fantastic, not problems with battery as of yet. It has not given any trouble till now. You can use this mobile for a day on a single charge with basic calling only. If using internet and videos, charging twice a day will be required. Overall, a good phone in budgeted price.

  • Minor issues, overall ok VFM
    flyboy777 on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    At the price point, it is a decent phone, with a large form factor. A cover makes it feel a little more bulkier. One issue that doesn't seem to go away is that, the minute you go off WiFi range, the phone restarts. Camera is average, serves the purpose, but don't expect great quality.

  • Above Avg budget phone
    Bharat R Sharma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It was launched as the next big thing in budget smartphones and claimed to have the best camera in that range. Phone is OK. Decent battery life, not the best but still a decent camera. After 4-5 months of use I found it starts to hang a bit but I guess that’s normal with low budget android devices.

  • Useless Mobile
    hamza on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This product is nothing but a headache for you. I purchased this mobile in October 2018, in starting 2-3 months phone works good. But after that phone heating problem starts arising with very high temperature, sometime mobile get hang for couples of minutes and now within 1 year this mobile phone switched onoff automatically and having no choice i reset my all mobile data very difficultly.All my mobile important data files get vanished. But still the mobile is not working. Very disappointed with lenovo mobile.

  • Decent mobile at affordable price
    Asif Hussain mazumder on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good phone at an affordable price and better service and handling quality compared to other in this price range as per my own views concerned.i had been using Lenovo k5 since long back and now switched to k8 note. I like the phone realy

  • Truly a WAOOOOO product Lenovo gives best performance
    Ruchi Chaturvedi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    i bought this product around 2 years back in Exchange of lenovo k6 note and i just wanted it bcz of 4GB ram + 64 GB diskspace. This is a great product No Performance issues till date. It never hangs. I play all new games still Asphalt 8 + and nothing hangs in it. I would like to recommend that this is a great product. must take it. camera is not soo good but it will not matter if you are a gaming + performance needee.

  • A Good device.
    VS Rao on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The performance of the device is good. Fast charging is working well and is very useful. Moderate heating is bound to happen in turbo charging. Latest Android with some useful built-in apps. Audio is very good. Over all, a good product by lenovo. Worth for the price.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status