poster image

Lenovo K6 Power
User Reviews

logo
8Review
3.1/5
advertisements
Have This Device?

How was your experience with it

For Lenovo K6 Power
advertisements

User Reviews

Naman Jain
4
Feb 2, 2017
Powerhouse, but lacks that Full HD charm

Lenovo has a good line up of smartphones with the likes of K4 Note, Vibe K5, K5 Note, and the latest- Vibe K6 Power Display (6/10) While the 1080p screen provided by this device is rare in this price segment, the color reproduction and the contrast levels are not satisfactory. Sound (8/10) With Dolby Atmos, the sound, though not being loud, is punchy and clear. With headphones being put on, sound is pretty clean and satisfying Performance (8/10) Not going by what the phone has to offer(Snapdragon 430 SoC) and the raw benchmarks around, after 3 weeks of use, I find performance to be pretty nice for a phone in sub 10K price segment Camera (10/10) Refer to the Digit's camera Review Battery (9/10) Refer to the Digit's review Conclusion (8.2/10) Go ahead, Get it...

likedislikeflag Report Abuse
Lavina Rebello
1
Feb 27, 2017
Lenova k6 Power

wen we call oppsite person can't hear pathetic new phone

likedislikeflag Report Abuse
Dibakar Kalita
5
Mar 18, 2017
Rival for redmi

Excellent..Can compete to redmi mobiles​ ...In most cases it can be compared to redmi 3s prime n note 3... But most people can afford it easily.....

likedislikeflag Report Abuse
Avigoku
4
Apr 24, 2017
GOOD

been using it for like 4 days. all i say. is . its not crap. worth the money. there is a heating issue. other than that everything is okay. :)

likedislikeflag Report Abuse
anik dutta
4
May 13, 2017
Worth the money

I'm using it for like a week now, & I must say it has a lot of features packed under the hood....camera quality is not as expected, fingerprint sensor is very fast though....the only problem i'm facing with this phone is it heats up very quickly, other than that lenovo k6 power is the best phone when it comes to this price range.

likedislikeflag Report Abuse
Dharmendra Sharma
1
Jun 18, 2017
WORST PHONE

I bought this phone recently around 2 months back .And i will seriously not advise anybody for this phone.Please find the problems: a) Gets heated like anything... b) Gets hanged , specially when you want to make call to somebody and your contacts are not getting opemed. c) Worst is the battery part....claim of 4000+mah battery, but every now and then i have to put it on charger. Worst purchase of my life in last 19 years. If company people are reading it then please feel free to call me

likedislikeflag Report Abuse
Manu chand
5
Jun 27, 2017
Great mobile in this price

Hello everyone how are you? i use now almost 30 day plus and then i can say this ia best mobile ever i seen in below 10000, then some apps not pre installed like music player and gallery if you want real apps these then can mail me i give you real apps of lenovo

likedislikeflag Report Abuse
Pramod Parte
1
Oct 16, 2017
WORST PHONE

I have use this phone last 4 month but my experience is so bad. it is heat so much and thats why my phone motherboard damage i have replace motherboard from the serve center and the lenovo cervice center experience also bad they take 15 days for replace my phone motherboard. Phone and cervices is so bad my opinion is dont purchase lenovo phones.

likedislikeflag Report Abuse