user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 4 star

    3

  • 3 star

    2

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Waste of money!
    NirmalKumar Sugumar on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    After 3 mmonths battery drain very fast, like stop watch, just 3 minutes 23% of bbattery drained.

  • Good choice
    jonty bhalodiya on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    I am updating my review after 11 months of usage Design: slim phone but full plastic body Perfomance:average Camera ; Rear cam.: pathetic blur photis comming Front cam: superb Battery bckup:good for normal usage but lots of heating problem Display:good Sound:pathetic Sensors:avg. Gaming perfomance:actually not made for gamers Ui:good Not a single software came since 11mnths its pathetic :-( Overall perfomance = average

  • Really Nice
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    every thing is good....best mobile in cheap rate. the problem.is.while charging its touch gets tooooo slow...after removing charger. function well...otherwise everything is good.....then go for replacement of fon..now everything is good...no problem at all. Limitations of this fon is.. Not 4g Soft and very thin back cover Camera is little blurred .just little Thats all.....awsome fon at this cheep rate....great look I am quite disappointed from late delivery of fon after replacement... they change delivery date from 13 to 17 ..without any reason.

  • Good Value buy
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    LAVA P7+ is an amazing phone…..On Looks I give 10 out of 10 to LAVA P7+ because of its 2.5D curved glass which gives a very premium look to the phone. Performance wise 1GB RAM and 1.3GHz Quad core processor supports all my games and gives a very smooth experience . The 8MP Rear camera quality has impressed me the most…. The 2500 mAh Li-pol battery sustains the complete day without any charging even after heavy usage of Internet LAVA P7 + is value for money in every possible way. Really Happy Customer :) !!!

  • Fabulous!
    LAKSHMI NARAYANA on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    After few months of use it can be useful for general taking purpose only camera and other not well.

  • Very Good
    satish jadhav on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Nice mobile..thanx flipcart

  • Simply awesome
    Vigneshwar Vicky on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    nice phone

  • Worth the money
    Bapan Das on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Good product

  • Must buy!
    Tinamunam Sahoo on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Its jst waooooo

  • Classy product
    Vicky Lokhande on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Display is Owsome .... Overall Best *Only 4G Missing*

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status