user review

Overall Rating
2.3/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    1

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    5

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Very poor
    Tetea Khiangte on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    I am utterly fumed by this product, the battery started swelling after 2 months...my sole wish is that no one should considering buying this.

  • Absolute rubbish!
    supriya dutta on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Don't buy ivoomi phn..hnding, software pblm everything bad...totally loss money

  • Fabulous!
    PRABHAT SHUKLA on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Hello friends It's not good phone as 1) even phone has 3gb ram but a lot of hanging problem 2) camera picture quality is worst 3) heating while charging and talking 4) GPS shows my location 2km away from exact location .Low gps calibration 5) no return policy by flipkart so once you take this phone it's your only you can replace with same phone and model I highly recommend not to buy this phone from any anywhere and also before buy mobile from flipkart check the return policy There is no return only replacement policy

  • Value-for-money
    Geetanshu Dua on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Pros Smooth screen unbracable 32gb rom 3gb ram Cons Camera GPS missing Verdict for normal usage only like whatsapp Facebook only..

  • Value-for-money
    Sudhir Nadig on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Not bad, nice phone for this budget, it's pretty strong too... I liked it :)

  • Best Shatterproof Display & Device in below 6.5K range
    Mr. Jadhav on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    iVooMi Me3s is a very nice device n i m totally satisfied with the device performance.. Can easily beat Xiaomi Redmi 4a.. Here are my comments after 7 days of use: - Display is very clear and bright - Shatterproof display claim is totally correct - No Lag - No Hang - Camera quality is very impressive... True colours with clear images - Battery - easily giving me 1 day backup on moderate usage - Touch is very responsive... Good feel - Design and build quality is decent... Seems premium device After reviewing this device for a week... I would strongly recommend Me3s to everyone looking for smartphone under 10K. Welcome move iVooMi & Flipkart

  • Worst experience ever!
    prakash pant on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Anyone want to buy this phone contect me I bought it yesterday only so I can sell it at 5 k.

  • Did not meet expectations
    Devesh Bhadoria on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    I used this phone for 6 months now conclusion is this is the worst phone I ever used battery is dead phone is hanged camera is worst now suggest that no one buy that phone

  • Absolute rubbish!
    Rupesh Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Phone is heating lot off

  • Bad quality
    Aamir Sayyed on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    This Phone Gets Overheat while charging and watching videos on YouTube.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status