user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Wonderful
    Mahendra jajra on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2018

    Good featured ,but side corner crack

  • Fabulous!
    Mehul rasaniya on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    superb

  • Wonderful
    Rahul Kundu on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Camera low.... But phone awesome

  • Four Stars
    Shankar Pawar on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Good product Nice one mobile this price. Good material.but camera quality is poor otherwise is this is good

  • Battery Performance
    Prashant Nishad on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Fast Charging Very long life Metal body Slim 4g volte superb 3g ram Awesome battery backup

  • Just wow!
    Md Wahid Ansari on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Nice mobile. Nice battery backup. Awesome

  • Intex mobile
    Anup kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Flipkart is cheated me. When 10 days replacement policy written. I return it within 2 days but co. Was not accepted for replacement. I request every body Don't buy any product from Flipkart or Intex mobile..

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Best ever then redmi 4 so go for it

  • Absolute rubbish!
    Virender Sahu on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    The product I got is defective.

  • Nice
    Alok Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Feeling proud while ordering it....... as an Indian brand When open the pack.... Following reviews 1. Imported from China. 2.mobile heating problem. 3.below average camera dts really shame! 4.volte flag not appears on top. 5.jio sim works with help of jiovoice. 6. Average sound quality. Mark's obtained in total 5/10.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status