user review

Overall Rating
4.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 4 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Perfect product!
    Navdeep Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Very very nice phone under 10k....everything is so good.... Especially both cameras and battery life... Fast charging is also good...

  • Classy product
    Gopal murmu on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    best

  • Not perfect but good enough and much beautiful on 8k
    Ranjeet Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    I have used this phone almost a month. So I want to share some of the pros and cons of this phone. Believe me there are no such greater cons which you have to regret after purchase. Pros: 1. Beautiful premium design. Phone looks and feel are way more good than expected in this price range. Phone looks so classy. 2. Full HD screen with 401 ppi density gives better viewing angles and detailed graphics. In heavy sunlight, there are no issue in using this phone as it has built in outdoor mode. 3. Mediatek MT6753 Octa Core 1.3 Ghz. I don't find any lags until now. 4. 8 MP front+ 13 MP rear cameras captures beautiful and detailed images in day light. Not disappointed by the camera at all. However it sometimes captures grainy images in artificial lighting which can be adjusted. I will rate 4/5 for the camera. 5. 3GB Ram. You will have a lot more available RAM for multitasking and gaming. 6. The phone is not good enough for gaming though. I played heavy graphics games like asphalt 8 and Mortal Kombat X lots of lags. In case of GTA San Andreas you can play at normal graphics without any problem but on max graphics it may lag sometimes which is not a major concern as game is playable not very good but good. 7. 4300 mAh battery. Enough juice for whole day heavy usage. 8. Fingerprint Scanner works pretty well than other brand phones. I will rate it 8/10. 9. You will get extra Useful, X Power Planning, Secure wifi, Ultra power and data saving mode, X Secure folder and much more. Which you won't get in any other brand phone. Cons: 1. No Amoled screen. Amoled screen has better contrast but this phone's full HD TFT display is great as well. I found no any huge difference between both displays. This display has better viewing angles than Amoled which i am sure won't disappoint you at all. 2. No fast charging. I don't know why people are complaining about fast charging because the phone without this facility itself charges from 0 to 100% in less than 90mins. 3. Lack of sensors. The phone does not have sensors like Gyroscope (which is used in Virtual Reality videos) and Ambient Light Sensor (for adjusting phone's brightness automatically ). Although it has outdoor mode for brightness adjustment in sunlight. If the above factors won't bothers you. You will seriously love this phone. So overall this is a great phone which now comes at a great price of Rs.8999. I can't notice any heating issue yet despite of heavy usage. Please don't go by newbies negative reviews if you are a regular user, trust me you this phone is well optimized and won't disappoint you in any aspects at all. Please go ahead, it is a great buy and worth every penny. I personally rate this phone 4.5/5. Please do give a thumbs up. If you found the review helpful. Good luck.

  • Perfect product!
    Maneesh Mohan on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Display 10/10 Camera 10/10 Battery Backup 10/10 There is no heating issue. Awesome XOS. Value for Money.

  • Fabulous!
    MUNNA KR sahani on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Super duper phone in low price baap of redmi ,micromax or another phone ... My privew....... CAMRA --10/10 BATTERY --10/10 DISPLAY --10/10 SUPER....I GIVE 10000000*** THIS PHONE..LOVE THIS PHONE INFINIX.

  • Super!
    PAVITHRA NARAYANAN S on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Product

  • Very good phone and the cheapest phone.
    santosh kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    This is the cheapest phone ever. The camera is better than mi ,coolpad,lava,xolo.... Battery backup is very good fingerprint is workingwell display is very good. All the feature is very good at this range than any other phone at this range.

  • Wonderful
    Chamaras Biradar on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Got within a day delivery fully satisfied with the service.. About phone 1)great display with high brightness 2)long battey back up and fast charging 3)Speaker out put is good 4)both camera do not upset you 5)Separate memory card slot. Negatives 1)head phone effect is everage..I used iphone headset then also not up to the mark.. 2)very important is the power botton is interrupt every time when u hold the handset..it's exactly Center at side..(which I faced issue) But great handset worth value..

  • Nice product
    Purushottam Sahu on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Best in 9k range Sharing experience after 1 week use Few unnecessary application occupying space, in default... Around 72 uninstalled Camera quality Average in this range..Ok Battery 4300 mAH, not upto mark Otherwise all features good :)

  • Worth every penny
    Altaf Shaik on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Good Smartphone 1.Good Performance in this price 2.Superb front camera 3.Excellent Battery with fast charging 4.Best experience With 5.7 inch Full Hd Screen....

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status