user review

Overall Rating
4.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 4 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Super!
    Gaurav Rathore on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    very good phone love it let use it no heating problem very good pics I use battery for 2 days backup is good sound is nice very very good.....

  • Great product
    pratik rajput on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    best phone in this range... great decision for buying it.

  • Nice product
    Jogeswar Boda on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    camera quality is average

  • Value-for-money
    Aadil Husain Akhtar Husain on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    Satisfied with the phone. Love it...

  • Worth every penny
    Vijay Dewangan on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    I love it

  • Simply awesome
    Aslam Khan on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Best phone in this price Range.. Front camera 10/10 Rear camera 8/10 Battery 10/10 Design 9/10 Speaker sound 9/10 Display 8/10 User interface 9/10

  • Great product
    harry on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    It's a heavy competitor for redmi note 5 pro,mi a1 and honor 9 lite All the features are awesome Especially front camera and battery stands for nearly 28hrs while continuesly data on

  • Terrific purchase
    Anil Yadav on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    Best selfie phone I m also using oppo f3 but this phone selfie is much better than oppo f3

  • Terrific
    rajesh prajapati on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    Best mobile and low light selfie is best

  • Must buy!
    Vikky Kanoje on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    All Rounder I am Impressed Jio Sim Works Great Don't Fear For That Go For It.. Awesome Smartphone With Great Price.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status