user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 20 Rating
  • 5 star

    11

  • 4 star

    4

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 20 Rating

user review

  • Wonderful
    Anwesa Das on Flipkart.com | 08-07-2019

    Really a good camera quality.. I'm so happy for it.. Thank you so much Flipkart

  • Value for money
    Nagaraju on Amazon.in | 30-05-2019

    After using for 1 week, this are few points I observed : 1.Clearly of video during What'sapp video call is poor. Tried with other 8 mp front cam mobiles video was clear. 2.Phone gets heated during video calls and playing simple games like candy crush. 3. Battery life is only for 1 day hardly. 4. I wish the headset connect point was on top of mobile rather than bottom. +ve points: 1. Battery charging is fast 2. Finger sensitive super 3.face detection super 4.other features are good.

  • Handy Budget Smartphone
    tvipinchand on Amazon.in | 27-05-2019

    Hello All, If you are interested in Buying a Honor 9N this will be useful. I am writing this review after three days of usage. Size: The mobile is so handy, this is the first reason I preferred to buy this mobile. I do not like handsets that are huge sized. Camera: Front Facing camera does a wonderful job even under dim light condition compared to the price of the device. Rear facing camera struggles a lot to capture good shots even in bright light. I was using a Mi A1 before this may be this made me think in this way. Battery: So far so good, it lasted more than 24 hours with normal social media usage, I am not a pro user to check with games. Build Quality: Built Quality is excellent, gives us a premium feel. Fingerprint and Face-unlock Both works so good, the response time is comparatively less with the budget phones. Overall ratting would be 3.55. I will include comments later on if there is some issues. Stay Tuned.

  • Waste of money..
    Nasir Ahmed on Amazon.in | 26-05-2019

    Worst purchase ever.. Actually I bought this phone during some offers n I guess they send me rejected device as the battery drains drastically without any usage n the phn gets heated up when connected to charging.. Already complained the customer care they carried out some tests which are of no use.. Im using it I can feel how it's heating n Al other issues but they from the other end says everything is ok.. Worst purchase ever.. Amazon loosing customers trust.. I wish amazon understand this n provide me a refund..

  • some items are missing
    Mithlesh Choudhary on Amazon.in | 11-05-2019

    as per policy headphones not providing all are good

  • Good luck and bugget mobile.
    VIMAL GADHIYA on Amazon.in | 10-05-2019

    I purchased honor 9n 4 gb ram and 64 gb internal storage phone in rupees 8550 during the summer sale. Friends the camera a quality is very poor But it is a very good product and great value for money.

  • No active dual volte standby
    kamal deep on Amazon.in | 03-02-2019

    Do not support dual volte active standby. No updates also making this product obsolete. So no point in purchasing as the cheaper ones support that

  • Can Make good selfies.
    Fahad Rasheed on Amazon.in | 31-01-2019

    1.Battery charge losing fastly. 2.Camera quality is excellent. 3. Price s are different from diff merchants. Will get confused about its price .

  • Just wow!
    Adnan Thuppilikkattil on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    very budget phone......very good design ......and perfomance is extra good....

  • Mobile Phone for average user
    nirvan on Amazon.in | 18-11-2018

    All in all the phone is a good buy Pros: Excellent Picture quality,Resolution of mobile is charm with Notch display Sound Quality is fine considering location of speaker on device. Battery is the only Con for this as due to high resolution display and background app power consumption drainage is quick. Overall a good buy !!

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status