user review

Overall Rating
4.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 4 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Really Nice
    Shaji Subair on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    super camera

  • Classy product
    Ravi Kiran S on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    Awesome Phone No Heating Issue No Hanging Issue. Phone Was Excelent. Camera Is Superb. Performance Is Masth. Phone Look Is Marvelous. No Any Issues. Thank You Flipkart...

  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    classic Product

  • Good choice
    Udhay Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    I enjoyed the photos clarity and cpu performance of phone. I bought at 15k Cons: *Display brightness low at day time *Average battery life *I received faulty product ( GPS not at all working) * No inbuilt video calling features via jio volte * GPU performance is average *No speed charger provided in box, normal 5v/2A charging Pros: *CPU performance is super like Snapdragon 821 or 835 *Phone design is sexy but need to carefull with glasses *Rear Camera is best under 25k, Selfie is best clarity * Finger print sensor is fast and have best button features *Display is like amoled, like deep black and perfect colour suturation. It is better than amoled and LCD display under 25k but need to sacrifice with brightness department at outdoor. * I like Emui Very much because it as many inbuilt features which is useful for me ( no 3rd party app required) waiting for Oreo update * Battery saving mood is handy . I got best SOT 5 to 6 hr. Buy according to your priority. Why I bought Honor 8 ? 1) Display. 2) Camera both rear and selfie 3) Super CPU performance like flagship level phone ( best performance under 50k phone) User interface Please give me a like, dis is 1st long review for me. Thanks

  • Unsatisfactory
    Deepanshu Richhariya on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    I got it with broked screen and Flipkart is doing nothing about it..i complained 7 to 8 times but there is no processing for return.. All people who read this plzzz dont buy something from flipkart... Its for our sake. Very disappointed.

  • Just wow!
    GAURAV AHUJA on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Awesome phone with great specs at great price

  • Terrific purchase
    Ketan rane on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2016

    Awesome looks, great build quality, fantastic EMOUI, value for money features. Only con is it's slippery as hell. Using a cover hides it's beauty. But at no tables did it not turn heads. Totally happy about it.

  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Excellent phone. Awesome build quality, fluid UI, excellent camera and battery backup.

  • Highly recommended
    Nyukeit Thakkar on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Short and simple review: Pros 1. Eye catcher. Amazing looks 2. Perfect size. Not too large not too small. 3. Great screen. Amazing color output. 4. Outstanding camera. 5. EMUI is wonderful. It takes time to get used to but its really precise, functional & efficient. 6. Kirin processor is great. There is slight heat but its only normal. 7. Speedy fingerprint sensor and useful for other functions. 8. IR Blaster is really nifty with the built in app having profiles for most devices in the world. It could even control my local cable stb! Cons 1. This phone is a fingerprint magnet. 2. All glass body makes it really slippery. Better use it with a cover. 3. Single sim. This depends on preference though. 4. No usb 3 or quick charge. At this price point, such features are expected. 5. The battery saver app is quite strong. Makes some apps behave weird. It cud be turned off fr settings though, for each app separately.

  • Terrific purchase
    Azizur Rahaman on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Hi...All Color...shapire blue colour of honor 8 is awesome. Camera...quality of picture is very good and front camera also giving the details. Memory..32 gb internal...4gb ram with 128 gb external memory is making this device great. Display....colour combination is very good with ltps lcd display. It is a very premium looking device and you will feel good in your hand. Very fast finger print and also it is a smart button you can use for multi task. Both side is with glass...and it will be slippery if your hand swatting. . Performance is awesome. .And android v.06 is there and EMUI is great.. Loud speaker also pretty good.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status