user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 130 Rating
  • 5 star

    66

  • 4 star

    29

  • 3 star

    17

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    15

Based on 130 Rating
Write your review

write review

user review

  • Paid review.
    navdeep rana on Amazon.in | 23-01-2020

    It worth . The processor is very fast. I don't feel any lag or frame drop in pubg and asphalt like games even at high graphic settings. Battery life is very good and camera is awesome bcoz of AI .

  • Premium looks...
    Jagjeet gill on Amazon.in | 10-01-2020

    Superb phone..

  • Budget smartphone with all features balanced
    Devi Vara Prasad on Amazon.in | 25-12-2019

    Bought for 10K. 6GB RAM. Light weight. Huawei care is available at my location. As soon as i bought the device, I just removed disabled the unnecessary applications and notifications. It works like a wonder.

  • Sad
    Sarath &karthi on Amazon.in | 19-12-2019

    Good one. But i am worried if i cant open whatsapp and fb and google, playstore after dec. And cant get updates. What to do. Its my new phone honor 10 lite. May be after dec i cant open google services. Thats why amason sell honor phone in low price. I am very disapponted

  • Superb phone.... recommend
    digambar T. pupalwad on Amazon.in | 24-11-2019

    Decent camera quality, excellent build quality, value for money..... only battery backup problem...

  • Best mobile under ₹10k Best Selfie Camera under ₹10k
    Souvik Chanda on Amazon.in | 17-11-2019

    Front camera - 910 Rear camera - 810 Battery - 710 Performance - 1010 It can run any game smoothly. Pes, pubg can be played in hd smoothly and lag free. Only con is the bad gyroscope in this model. Gyro delays a lot, so it is very difficult to play games like pubg, cod etc. But gameplay is very smooth!!! No other mobile can offer this level of smooth gameplay under ₹10k.

  • Nice phone
    AJAY K. on Amazon.in | 12-11-2019

    Phone size and look is very good. Not for high end gaming. But. It works very smooth, i use honor play and app opening time and smooth ness of phone is same as honor play.

  • Superb
    Rajendra shete on Amazon.in | 11-11-2019

    Thanks to amazon amezing mobile in the very good price. Mobile selfie quality is very good. Rear camera average mobile look is so nice and slim i like UI so good it's processor is so fast. But battery backup is low.

  • Value for money
    Ashish kashyap on Amazon.in | 08-11-2019

    Excellent camera quality and processor, display design is also very good , only thing in which it sucks is it's battery life apart from it this mob is awesome.

  • Best buy for 8k
    Rajkiran N. on Amazon.in | 06-11-2019

    I bought this varient for 8099Rs . For this price point its the best for market.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status