user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Wonderful
    Anil Bishi on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    camera pro mode is just awesome. superb camera. adding few images for your reference to see the camera quality.

  • Terrible product
    Shivam Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    i am giving this review after 4 months of use,to much dust is collected in rear camera due to which image quality becomes very bad, its battery get discharged after 3 hrs use,front camera is also very poor, no oreo update till now,phone gets heated while charging and even while watching videos on youtube,its speaker loudness is also decreased,

  • Not good
    venkateshwar s satti on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    low battery back up

  • Decent phone
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    HTC Desire Pro 10 is a decent phone at this price. Though the software is not very customizable. I found my earlier One Plus One's software was far more customizable but can't help as CynogenMod no longer exists. Anyway I downloaded apps of my choice to customize the phone to my requirements. Coming to technical aspects. Processor is fast, I don't see any lags even when playing games. Battery is also very nice but not great. Display quality is great. Both front and back cameras are good.

  • Fabulous!
    Sohil Patel on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    HTC simply superb

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Info u need is HTC desire 10 pro is better compared to samsung (a5 2017,c7 pro) n Sony (Xperia x ,xa2017,xa ultra)only in overall performance.

  • Excellent
    Kumar Koushik on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    How is the bettary backup of the mobile? Please notify me

  • Great product
    viknesh on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    good

  • Terrific purchase
    pavan praneeth Y on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Great camera features

  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Super mobile best in class camera

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status