Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    3

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of Gionee Marathon M5 Plus

  • Don't waste your money
    Chinmay Jadhav on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    dont ever buy this phone at this price there are many phone's but dont buy it it's a waste of money product my biggest mistake way buying this phone

  • Not bad
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    speaker is not effective..

  • Biggest mistake of my life!
    Anukaran Saxena on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    I was in a dire need for a phone that was having a really good battery backup. I had moto x play which had 3600mah batt. It would suffice the need till evening due to my nature of work but i wanted more . SO i saw they are offering 5000mah batt. Decent ram n camera specs so i bought it...the decision i regret the most. Later on i understood the batt. Backup of the phone depends on the integral part quality that save/ spend the charge. This phone hangs a lot.. it takes a century to reboot and definitely not worth hard earned money.

  • Very poor
    Mithun Chaurasiya on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Very Bad performance. Please don't buy this mobile. It does not full charged even more than 8 hrs connected with charger.

  • Biggest mistake of my life!
    Vikash Choudhary on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Very bad product, very big issue of hang. Really disappointed.

  • Super
    Siddarth Kona on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Awesome phone, great battery back up, best phone to have.

  • Very Good Phone
    Dhanabalan Ayyaswamy on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    I just bought.. Nice size, V G Battery. all ore good. Only thin need to get upgrade to 6.0 version. Super Mobile................ in my life after long time.... Dhanabalan

  • Super!
    Kiran Makwana on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Godd work

  • Good Product
    Parag Bhattacharya on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2016

    The product is good. Delivery was timely. Good buy. The screen size is very big so you'll take time to get accustomed to it. Processor is fast. The fingerprint sensor works fine.

  • Awesome mobile with bit highly priced
    Nilesh Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2016

    The mobile has everything that you desire. Good battery backup, extensive ram, octa-core processor. The only drawback is that it is bit high priced and camera resolution could have been made more better.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status