user review

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 4 star

    4

  • 3 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Just okay
    Sanjib Das on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    look is awesome, performance is good and headphone is too good.

  • Highly recommended
    Md Haseeb Hasnain on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    I'm happy to got this product. product was delivered on time as promised.Everything is good.But you have to more improvement in packaging materials. xolo era 2v dual 4G smartphone best review. Mobile design 5 out of 5 & runs smoothly. Front camera quality 5 out of 5 back camera quality 4 out of 5 Battery backup 5 out of 5(3000mah) There is no hanging problem. fingerprint sensor 5 out of 5 valuable price 5 out of 5 you can buy it without hesitate.

  • Wonderful
    Rahul Kumar Rai on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    This phone is very good.... Jst need to increase battery backup

  • Wonderful
    Atul Chavan on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Phone is good no any issues it is best for value for money.

  • Wonderful
    shiv kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Average phone at this price Camera 8/10. front camera is awesome Finger print censor unlock phone very fast I think phone is good

  • Just wow!
    aditya dhamane on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Good phone at this price range . The camera is fabulous .the front camera is 13mp but it likes 16 mp it better than oppo , vivo , mi This is excellent phone I proud to buy this phone because this is an indian product

  • Nice product, nice Moonlight selfie camera
    MELESA TASE I on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Please bring flip case of Xolo 2v soon.

  • It's Made In China Ph. .
    Arup Nag on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    I received this ph. 3 days ago ,everything is now ok , but I am disappointing that it's totally made in china but it is an Indian Company , Lava sister's company . I request you all Indian ph. company please don't import from China , you should manufacture in India only . Guys don't trust & buy china product . Plz buy only "made in India" product .

  • Nice
    Vikas Singh Tomar on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    after 5-6 months phone started showing big issues like speakers are not loud ... became very low even for phone calls I have to on speaker and thn also I can't listen properly. second thing charging issue. tried other charges bt the problem is in phone. battery drains fast . getting slow day by day

  • Superb phone
    Ck raj Raj on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    All over better product in this low price, but this mobile BACK COVER is not available at Flipkart, it will create a bad effect for this product and Flipkart sells and services . . .

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status