Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
2.3/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    2

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    6

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of Coolpad Cool 5

  • Awesome product
    tushar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Awesome product in decent price 1. Camera with wide angles awesome clearity even in night mode also 2. Overall awesome product

  • Pathetic
    Ashok Barthwal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Pathetic #poor camera quality# very slow device# touch problem #work slow when work in different application # back key not working

  • Very good for this price
    Dhansai Majhi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good quality vellu of money I like it

  • PATHETIC AND HOPELESS PRODUCT WHICH CANNOT BE RETURNED
    Tushar modi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Pathetic product.. Please NOTE THAT THIS PRODUCT IS SO PATHETIC THAT COMPANY DOES NOT TAKE IT RETURN. SO DONT BUY IT AT ALL. COOLPAD IS PATHETIC AND AMAZON ALSO. THE TOUCH SENSES ARE HOPELESS. EVEN 2 GB PHONE WORKS BETTER THAN THIS. AMAZON IS SAYING THAT ITS WRITTEN THAT PRODUCT CAN BE REPLACED AND NOT RETURNED. ITS FOOLING CUSTOMERS. I WANTED TO GIVE 0 STARS BUT THAT OPTION IS NOT THERE

  • Worst product...and worst Amazon service
    Narasimha Rao on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Wrong decision being 4gb 64gb keeps hanging, restarts automatically, clicks pic after 2 to 3 seconds. Request to cancel order and refund. I was fooled by seeing 4 star rating. Why Amazon is taking so many days to cancel or replace. After Amazon inspection till today no action taken it's worst mobile ever seen. Talking to Amazon customer service is restricted.

  • Waste of money
    Niraj Sharma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Camera sound off option is not there. Both camera are below average quality. In settings options are very less. OS is not good. Overall not a good phone.

  • Dull camera
    ASIF on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Front Camera gives 16 mp but it's work look like 2 mp. Weast mobile don't buy it anyone

  • Reminded me of 1st generation mobile phone.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very bad product. I would have rated it zero but no option is available. Don't buy this product.. I repeat don't buy this product. Camera is zero megapixel. Battery is not like 4000mah. And lastly Amazon is not taking it back.

  • So far, so good
    Shyam P on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The hardware of the phone lives up to its specifications until now. 4GB RAM makes it snappy, 64GB internal storage gives you over 50GB unused space to start with, battery good for 1.5 days of basic use, gaming surprisingly is decent in medium settings, and camera okay-ish. The downside is the UI, not intuitive and looks a little old. Can be fixed if you change the ROM, but that will take time.

  • Don't buy this mobile... Go for other option
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    8000 rs for this mobile... It hurts I thought it will be good but after looking the camera quality I started crying.. Redmi 8 is better than this coolpad 5.. it doesn't deserve 8000 rs.. Not good camerablurry Screen it not hd Charger is looking like cheap..

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status