Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.5/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    3

  • 3 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of Asus ZenFone Live ZB501KL

  • Must buy!
    Andrew Zou on Flipkart.com | 20-05-2019

    It's amazing what this phone can do. It's such a cheap phone, but it's specs are amazing and performance is amazing.

  • Does the job
    Hasinur Islam on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    i love asus

  • Just wow!
    NAVIN SIMONS on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Slim ..light..it's just the correct phone for my daily usage .. I hate heavy phones nd phones that look like books in hands..this asus phone is what one should be using ..highly recommend ...I agree the camera is not upto the mark ..it's slow and the colours are not right

  • Good choice
    sarvesh banala on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    There is noise come, when the speaker in high vloume and

  • Good quality product
    Pavithra reddy on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    looking stylish and good performence but i was disappointed with the battery.

  • Nice phone
    Amandeep singh on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Nice camer screen live Beauty fication strem all are good

  • Nice product
    Gurnam Singh on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Good product. . Best camera Parformance. Light weight but disappointed its battery back up

  • Terrific purchase
    ATUL KUMAR on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Simply Awesome.......

  • Perfect product!
    Abhishek Debbarma on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Waaoh .nice phone

  • Must buy!
    Samiul Hoque on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    I write review after 15 days use Phone is very good super display Sound quality is very good Camera quality is good Very light weight believe me it's really very light weight smartphone Overall i like it thanks flipkart and asus

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status