user review

Overall Rating
4.3/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Super!
    Kiran on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    Worthy product...

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Inani Nazir on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    6 months in hands.. 1. Battery drain faster 2. Sometimes mobile goes stuck 3. App lock not working properly And finally 09/05/2018 Display dead without falling....

  • Best in the market!
    Arnab Mukherjee on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Excellent. though could have been better when it comes to battery and ram. Overall good product. excellent performance for my day to day usage. cant say anything on gaming performance as i dont like to play games using my mobile. Camera Quality awesome like DSLR. on paper as well as performance. using this for almost for an week. 100 times better than any Oppo Vivo Camera....

  • Best in the market!
    SAIKAT MAZUMDER on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Too many features and highly value for the money Cons: 1. Hybrid slot 2. Battery can be more powerful (at least 4000mah) 3. In super resolution mode (Rear:65M, Front:24M) flash can not be used Pros: 1. Quite impressive camera quality both rear and front and Pro mode act like a DSLR cam mode and far better than VIVO, MI due to presence of IMX sensor 2. Quick image stabilization 3. Adjustment of flash light focus can improve the quality 4. Many modes in camera specially bokeh mode is superb 5. What a sound with DTX Audio Wizard just awesome (specially with the headset provide by ASUS) 6. Fast charging available (I have done 70% charge in just 1:15min) 7. Too many features both in software and hardware 8. Android Nogat is far better than Marshmallow 9. Back cover provided of transparent colour 10. Body of the very good really good and very warm and cherish to hold 11. I have brought black colour the back is slightly deep bluish-black which give an extra atrackable looking and eye effect 12. Very much user friendly 13. Though 3000mah battery, still it can provide almost 2 days backup with normal use 14. In sound system I have found many modes not only on software level but also on headphone model based sound system and there is also outdoor mode available when playing video or music which is generally unavailable in other brands. *There are meny things I need to check in features. Verdict I am 99% satisfied

  • Must buy!
    G R Acharya on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Very good product.

  • Highly recommended
    Nishant Gajjar on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Really Good Smart phone in this price. Everything is Good. ZenUI4.0 really good come back with compare to MIUI. 1) camera front & rear are good. 2) look like iphone. 3) audio perfect. 4) battery average. Not bad. 5) screen perfect as AMOLED. OVERALL I GIVES 5 STAR OU OF 5.

  • Wonderful
    Subrata Manna on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Please Clear Me On Different Between Asus Zenfone 4 Selfie Dual Camera (Black, 64 GB) (4 GB RAM) ( ZD553KL-5G037IN/5A095IN) Vs Asus Zenfone 4 Selfie Pro (Black, 64 GB) (4 GB RAM) (ZD552KL-5A053IN)

  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Super awesome fone for selfie lovers

  • Worth every penny
    Hiraji Valvi on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Nice Smartphone Good Camera Good Performance I like this phone. Asus Zenfone 4 Selfie Pro is great.... only one problem is it has hybrid sim/micro sd card slot. but mobile is rocking...it is awesome.

  • Nice
    Certified Buyer on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    not so good experience my phone got damaged within a year.. asus need to work on its software

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status