user review

Overall Rating
4.3/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    3

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Simply awesome
    SUBRATA KANTAL on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Good battary & nice camera photo quality..❤❤

  • Wonderful
    Tilak kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Nice product

  • Classic Build and Performance
    DANNEL on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    Pros: 1. Excellent Call Clarity 2. Beautiful Screen and Glass 3. Solid Build and Construction 4. Loud Speakers 5. Superb Fingerprint Scanner 6. Great Battery Life Cons: 1. Chance of Getting a Defective Piece 2. No Full HD Screen (Has HD) 3. Doesn't support dual 4G Sims (Supports Only One) 4. ASUS Bloatware 5. Average Cameras 6. No Separate Memory Tray 7. No Refund Only Replacement Permitted by Flipkart Keep all the above points in mind before buying this phone. Personally, I would say it's a good phone!

  • Delightful
    vijayakumar murari on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    I am using this zenfone from 4 days ,recharged only once,good display, fast performance. 1.battery backup is awesome 2.solid build quality,metal. 3.Nice camera,sound quality. 4.zenui is very fast.

  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    Good phone Battry life is too good If any camera or sound is not clearance u reset phone GO TO SETTING AND RESET Too good phone No problem in asus phone My best advise is all need buy tis phone

  • Worst Camera phone on the planet - that too over priced.
    Pranay Mathur on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    It was my sheer bad luck that I trusted Asus. Buy this phone at your own risk. Flipkart will not process the refund even if you provide ten thousand logical reasons. The main disappointment is the camera of this phone. If you are planning to purchase this phone thinking in mind that you’ll have good camera along with RAM and huge battery – then 100% your expectations are about to shatter. The camera quality is below worst. The images are blur and it keeps searching for focus in low light as a blind. Asus has degraded the camera quality and it comes with very less camera modes. The images lack sharpness and it seems that you’ve managed to capture a below average Xerox rather than clicking a good picture. The camera is not able to capture any texture or detail if you are a bit away from the object. Forget to take some good party pictures as your sweet memories. They scheduled a tech visit to check the phone. Flipkart’s tech vendor is Jeeves. The technician tried to convince me that the camera is fine and he said to click images. I followed his instructions and every time the camera disappointed. He was not even bothered to check the camera settings. I was ready to keep the device if he could have done some magic with the phone settings. He sat on the sofa and we started to click pictures. I used my Zenfone 5 with 8MP camera and compared the results. The 8MP was beyond the images clicked by zenfone 3S max. The brown fan color appeared in a different color in 3s Max. The images were not as per the standard of a 13MP camera. The technician saw all the images sitting on the sofa. After sharing all the photography theories with the technician while he was resting on the sofa, I understood that the tech is color-blind and was not able to decipher the difference between the images taken by two phones. I said that your decision would either waste my money or can lead me to buy a different phone from Flipkart. It seems that he didn’t like the sofa and rejected my refund request. If you are not looking for good camera phone and you’ve prepared your mind to buy a paper-weight then you can buy an Asus Zenfone 3s Max.

  • Wonderful
    Saikat Mandal on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Mind blowing handset

  • Delightful
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    1.Look and feel is nice 2. Battery works as per the specifications 3. Not too heavy even with 5000Mah battery. 4. Little heating issue but can be igonered. 5.Over all satisfactory so far ..

  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Today i got this mobile... and am happy with this..overall 100%

  • Classy product
    Prudhvi Satya on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Superb mobile

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status