user review

Overall Rating
4.7/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    3

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Ranjith Rdc on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    Really awesome mobile. Good camera. Good battery back up. Good gaming performance. But i noticed some scratches on rear camera.

  • Excellent
    Simson Daimari on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Okay. Bettery is excellent,but not a dual stand sim...and not available to transparent back cover.

  • Nice product
    Venkat Aravind on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    even IAM also a certified buyer I don't want to sign in for that to prove this is best in class mobile with awesome camera Asus have done many things to camera I got 2 upodates VOLTE is working great jio sim support well battery is just awesome IAM a heavy user for me it stands one and half day then I 1.8gb of ram free that was Soo great u have awesome zoom in camera ois is available I will post sample photos I have took from this mobile I love photography....

  • Wonderful
    ANKIT PAINULY on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    This phone have amazing camera and superb battery backup , before I purchased this product I read many negative comments about this product and I found that 75 % of negative comments are false. ,, I purchased this product of 20000 rs.. This product is best among its competitors.

  • Best camera smartphone but con price for my budget
    Akshay bhatia on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    Please drop its price to18k-20k that That time i have quickly order for it

  • Terrific
    Dr.Jonathan Reddy on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Best Mobile I came across, Got volte update too for jio users. Battery is insane. Camera is great. Just go for it guys

  • Cons still the price
    santanu mahato on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Buy it because its actually better then the others in the price range. 3 best android options I had in 20k-30k were OnePlus , Moto Z series and my old trustworthy Asus. One Plus and Moto Z are plagued by weak battery and bad speaker. Camera on asus is much better then moto and better then One plus if you know to use manual mode. Also the after sales service of One Plus is pathetic, better shoot urself if you break the screen. Battery Life: Getting about 7-9 hrs of screen on time, I am satisfied with it also the phone dosent heat up at all. Camera : Awesome if you know to use manual mode , specially the low light photography. Headphone o/p : I would say average. Build : excellent Software : Asus UI is a bit cleaner with Nougat update Cons : Definitely the price, If it were launched with its actual international price it would have costed about 24500. Edit : (After 4 months of use) If anyone is facing screen wake up lag issue. just activate either double tap to wake screen or only finger print scanner either of one. Build : I have few dents, even though I have not dropped it once. But I am also a very rough user.

  • Terrific purchase
    Dr. Saptarshi Chandar on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Very good product with absloutely magnificent craftsmanship. Camera is just superb with RAW support. Display and audio quality is also fantastic. Running latest android nougat 7.1.1. One important thing, for those who are worried about VoLTE support, I would like to share my experience. When I got this device, it didn't have volte support. But on the 5th day of my purchase on 14.09.17 I got an system update. With that I got the VoLTE supoort. Truly this is the best android mobile you can have under 30K.

  • Really Nice
    Soumendu Roy on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    1. Good battery backup 2. Good camera quality 3. Good music hearing experience 4. Good display. What else we want from a smartphone? Little more update, after using 1 Week: 1.Battery drains faster than expected. 2. My secondary phone is Lenovo P2. It gives me average 3 Days back-up, I have recovered all my apps from P2 at the time of first boot of Zoos S. So, both of my phones have same apps. Think Zoom S UI takes the Juice from Battery. 3. Average Memory used 2.7GB in Zoos S, where P2 with same installed apps it is 2.0GB. (both of these two are 4GB variant, and SD 625, AMOLED display) 4. As a result I am giving 12K extra just for Camera. I can get a good quality Digital Cam at this price. So guys, if you are not finding anything to waste money, please go for it. Update after Two month of Usage. Before giving new comments let me first clear that during this period one more update has come. 1. Zen UI 4 has been updated 2. Battery performance has improved 3. FM Radio has gone. Customer Care couldn't comment on this. May be on next update Radio will be available. 4. Asus's own installed software reduced to some extent. 5. New UI looks and performance is on premium level.

  • Just wow!
    Neeraj Bharti on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Amazing Fone With Great Features..... Especially Dual Camera and Processing..... Just Loved it.....

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status