user review

Overall Rating
3.4/ 5
Based on 30 Rating
  • 5 star

    17

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    11

Based on 30 Rating

user review

  • Keep away from Amazon when it's Apple.
    Suman Biswas on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    May be my first negative review about the product & Amazon both. I was much elated to receive the iPhone 11 so fast, next day of dispatch i.e. 280919, but the thing I got started heating up every now and then. Contacted Applecare, just to be consoled that it's quite normal. As it continued, tried to return the product by speaking to Amazon customer support but in vain. Some body called me back to convey that only Apple will decide which one to take back. Why is then Amazon took up the sacred duty of selling such an item which they can't exchange have no control ? The product developed new issues like proximity sensor malfunction and last but most importantly loosing mobile network every other minuteeven had two software updates. It was handed over to the Apple ASP as the return window closed on 101019 what use it was for?? and diagnosed as having issues and has further been sent to Apple repair facility at Bengaluru. So I'm here wout my first iPhone after using itsuffering for?? just a little over 2 weeks and the CREDIT GOES TO AMAZON !! Bravo, keep it up Amazon.

  • Solid premium phone from iphone
    shanu Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Awesome Phone. Nice upgrade from iPhone 6s to iPhone 11. Love this beautiful phone.

  • Terrific purchase: iPhone 11 White 128GB
    Om Bishnoi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This will help you more. See if you are planning to buy iPhone 11. I will say. Yes. But there are some plans I just want to disclose before you buy. 1 If you are an existing iPhone XXSXS Max XR user, better you guys do not think it to buy. You guys have more or less better gadget. 2 If you are an android user and planning to buy premium phone. I will suggest them to please buy iPhone instead of buying an Android. I bet you will never go back to android after using IOS. Now I want to share my 2 month experience with iPhone 11. 1 Battery backup is 19 hours as I used it for 1 week. 2 Mind blowing Camera. Best is slow motion. 3 Very Handy. And look premium. If you have huge money then please go for Pro max. 4 Display is more or less good. Worth it because it is not Premium display and you are not paying for 11 Pro max. 5 You will love the sound when your phone is ringing. 6 Front camera is awesome and must try slow motion selfie. That's it. Should provide Fast Charging.

  • Heating issue
    Bhawna juyal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Its my first iphone and now I’m feeling like I’ve wasted my money

  • Amazing
    Kaushik Bajaj on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's very expensive but the quality you get is osum

  • First Time iPhone User Review :-
    Sunny Kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The iPhone design is good and the camera quality is awesome. You can also take pictures in wide angles and the image quality is awesome. Phone got delivered at 9am on 28th September I pre-order it on 27th September at 3am in the morning, I got my phone before the delivery date with nice and secured packaging. The overall look of the phone is premium and face unlocking is fast. I grabbed this phone with HDFC 6K Instant Discount Offer at Just 64K 128 GB Variant. Cons: 1. The phone is great but if you use "in the box" accessories like "EarPods with Lighting Connector", then you might feel a little pain in your ears. 2. The phone comes with 5W charger which charge your phone slowly. I recommend you to prefer using 18W charger. Well, I've never tried the iPhone before and I'm using this for the first time Yes, I'm already using other apple products like MacBook Air & Pro. But the product is great and I'm just lovin it.

  • Worst Experience Ever.!
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    My Phone is Producing Too Much Heat Even Didn’t Put Sim , Never used more than Half an hour And It’s producing too much heat.. Totally Disappointed With Amazon. Now they are saying To Go Icare services After Calling to customer care several times Amazon can’t do anything For this . Worst Experience with Amazon. No one would like to repair new phone

  • Best iPhone ever | Super Night Mode | Super Camera | Yellow
    Ghar Sayan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    In my opinion, don’t think much about the phone , just get it . I am attaching night-mode on and off pictures. Check the difference Pros- 1. Best Camera 2. Best Security 3. Long day Battery Life 4. Touch ID improved 5. Its an iPhone after all .

  • Provided with a defective product
    NAZAR on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Provided with defective product . Struggling for replacement since then . There are so many hidden terms and conditions. It's my last order on Amazon

  • Don’t buy it from this seller
    Krusshna on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Bought the mobile from appario retail ltd. Mobile is heating up within seconds and also camera modes aren’t working properly. Particularly in portrait mode, the stage light and mono options aren’t working properly. i raised the same to apple customer care they confirmed that its not software issue. But the amazon customer care told me that they need a job card and report from apple service center. The nearest service center is located at 210km from my place, imagine the amount of strain and how much its going to cost. Before you buy anything from this seller just google it and u can find numerous complaints on this seller. What ever they sell u will find defective products only. There is a thread on this sellers dubious deals in quora. Please be safe and don’t regret after.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status