user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 20 Rating
  • 5 star

    13

  • 4 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 20 Rating

user review

  • Big battery phone, looks good like iphone
    Sunny on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    5000 mah battery good, phone little heavy. Body slips but I put cover so now its fine main camera is good, selfie is ok phone is fast and good speed 6gb sound quality is loud hope there service is ok in my city

  • 10.Or G2 - excellent upgrade from 10.Or G
    RM on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It's an overall upgrade Design, performance, Battery, Camera and Display, which is worth every penny.

  • Steal deal! Happy customer
    Soyash Jain on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Value for money. 1. Camera: Good photo quality and zoom. 2. Terrific: 5000 mah makes my phone last for good 2 days with full time 4G use. 3. Screen: The viewing angle is good, day brightness is also great. 4. Sound: The microphone and speaker both do a great job. Specially the speaker it is LOUD. 5. The design is simple, yet grippy. 6. Comes with fast charging. Yay 7. Also comes with a case to protect your phone.

  • Best phone
    Rashmi b. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The phone has good camera features, slomo is best, there is fingerprint sensor, and battery is 5000mh which is best feature... I could recommend to buy this

  • Thanks Amazon
    Nandini on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    After using 50 days, phone is working nice. Big thing is it's battery. And 6GB Ram is super. I m not feeling any issue regarding it's generation whether it's 8.1 Oreo or not 9.0 pie. 632 snapdragon is quite good.

  • Awesome battery life.
    Pratik Mehta on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I just charged it once and been using it for the third day and it's still more than 30 percent. I use it for normal internet and business purpose and I am really happy with it. Nice screen and budget phone.

  • Awesome Phone
    Fly Wheel Cycle on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Camera clarity is very Nice. Very Fast.. look is very nice and attractive. FM Available....

  • Speed internet super experience good mobile
    srinivasan.n on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Super blade qulati profaned mobile

  • It is not good phone... phone hang issue very frequent
    VINAY KUMAR SHUKLA on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The phone is average however it has issue of device hangstuck, nothing moves and when you press low volume button and power onoff button then it get switched off. So this phone has such frequent issues. When I asked Amazon customer care to returnreplace the phone with in return period they said they need to do some trouble shoot, they suggested me to do phone as factory reset. However the problem didn't resolve, same issue is still facing very frequently and Amazon customer care team has passed my return period so now I can't return this phone. So I will never suggest for this phone.

  • Unique from All !
    Hardik kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It’s almost pointless to discuss the Phone price & Features – it launched as the most extraordinary phone on the market and it's less pricey, but users are more willing than most to look past cost. But, while the focus here is going to be on the technology, it’s out now having great things with the phone. The First & the foremost thing is the battery 5000 Mah, with 15 W type c charger which leaves behind all of the phones on the track. Amazing camera 16 & 12 mp quality with great pictures, with good widening aspect ratio. Talking about the display the 6.2 inch FHD+ display lives up to the name, with bright colors and crisp detail makes it extra good from rest of all. love this phone.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status