user review

Overall Rating
3.2/ 5
Based on 65 Rating
  • 5 star

    28

  • 4 star

    8

  • 3 star

    3

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    23

Based on 65 Rating

user review

  • Never ever but it your money will be waste and blocked
    dhiraj on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worst product never by this product I have received a tv which is not working and the are also not refunding the amount. please I request you to not fall in this trap and loss you hard earned money. Quality of tv is worst very low oS is pathetic and 80 % TV come with defects this words a told by the installation guy who cum at home. Beware of falling in this trap completely china product. Amazon is not ready to refund the amout I have no option left but to file a case in consumers court for cheating me with quality and service. This delear should be blocked and the company

  • Toshiba is excellent smart tv with picture nd sound quality iscexcellent
    Thallapelly Pradeep kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Finally installation was done.Tv si good with audio nd picture quality ,good worth of money ,I prefered japan based company it is good picture nd sound quality excellent.

  • Nice
    P sunil choudari on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice

  • Warnty of TV
    Deepu Sachan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Warnty Show 4 Year in Out side But really 1 year given Manufacturer Otherwise TV is good Desktop & PC Mode Not given any where in discription

  • Thosibha == Hisense
    D V P SWAROOP on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This brand has been acquired by hisense. So technically speaking its a Chinese firm masked by a Japanese name. See the attached news articles. I request Amazon to be more transparent about the products parents l companies rather than just masking it under fine print

  • Awesome TV
    Kingshook M. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    May be HD ready smart TV but is as good as Full HD. Awesome picture quality n impressive sound - very good and I recommend...

  • Excellent product in this range
    Yogesh Bhola on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Sound is awesome. Picture quality is also good. Like the specific buttons of Prime Video and Netflix on Remote. But screen casting is not working on this.

  • no hotstar
    Krishna Prasad M on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    No support for hotstar and sun nxt

  • Nice tv
    Sachchida nand dwivedi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice tv liked it very much Looking so good and stylish good experience well done Toshiba

  • Value for money product
    puru on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Awesome product great quality and value for money product from toshiba. The picture quality is also good. Good for gaming also.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status