user review

Overall Rating
3.2/ 5
Based on 65 Rating
  • 5 star

    28

  • 4 star

    8

  • 3 star

    3

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    23

Based on 65 Rating

user review

  • Never ever but it your money will be waste and blocked
    dhiraj on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worst product never by this product I have received a tv which is not working and the are also not refunding the amount. please I request you to not fall in this trap and loss you hard earned money. Quality of tv is worst very low oS is pathetic and 80 % TV come with defects this words a told by the installation guy who cum at home. Beware of falling in this trap completely china product. Amazon is not ready to refund the amout I have no option left but to file a case in consumers court for cheating me with quality and service. This delear should be blocked and the company

  • Warrenty
    Nilesh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    You have advertised about 4 year warrenty whereas it says 1year warrenty. Why? Any specific reason for advertising and offering

  • Good Experience.
    Sudhan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Over all i like everything. But please update the OS hotstar, sun nxt like using application.. its very usefull to everyone. i hope u soon you will update this application. Thank you.

  • Awasome
    Pravin Verma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best TV ever seen good picture quality

  • Good tv
    Rupchand Patil on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Picture quality is very good. Sound quality is very nice. Value for money satisfied with Toshiba.

  • Gr8 product for the price range
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Total value for money ..picture quality is wonderful for the price..excellent product by toshiba..

  • Apps are limited
    ravikumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Apps are limited

  • GOOD TV
    VRAJ PATEL on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    NICE ONE

  • Nice
    P sunil choudari on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice

  • Thosibha == Hisense
    D V P SWAROOP on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This brand has been acquired by hisense. So technically speaking its a Chinese firm masked by a Japanese name. See the attached news articles. I request Amazon to be more transparent about the products parents l companies rather than just masking it under fine print

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status