user review

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 104 Rating
  • 5 star

    53

  • 4 star

    17

  • 3 star

    8

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    25

Based on 104 Rating

user review

  • Gr8 Masterpiece on wall
    Chandrashekhar on Amazon.in | 10-01-2020

    Very Nice TV. Performance beyond expectations. Harmon Kardon does it's magic. 4K is too good. Overall gr8 Masterpiece on wall.

  • Wall mount unit not inside
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 18-11-2019

    I bought this TV through Amazon.And opening it there was no wall mounting unit..Cudel delight person says that I will have to pay 600to 700 rupees for wall mounting unit.I called TCL helpline and they said Amazon is incharge of package.I am not happy with it.And this will be the last time I will transact with Amazon.Please instruct Cudel delight company not to charge for wall mounting unit.

  • Awesome
    Pravesh S. on Amazon.in | 24-10-2019

    Too Good..Loved It

  • TCL Android is Value for Money Product
    Vinayak SP on Amazon.in | 21-10-2019

    Bought this in Rs.125999 by availing 10% SBI Bank offer at https:amzn.to2P4JPm8 Quite satisfied with the overall performance of this android TV. Its far exceeded than my expectations. The clarity, picture quality, color, contrast, lumens reproduction, and sharpness are unbelievable. I think you shouldn't compare this with other standard brands like Samsung, Sony etc. Also, Gamplay quality is excellent and enough responsive. It would be good to make a deal with so much of feaatures by spending the lowest price if we compare with other brands. Checkout some PROS and CONS before buying this item: PROS: 1. SOUND quality is awesome, Harman Kardon system doing a perfect job. 2. Overall performance is Good with Smooth Android experience. 3. Enough picture quality fits best at this price. CONS: 1. White balance is way off. 2. Blacks colors are not coming well on screen. 3. Its heavy item to mount on wall or place on the TV set. 4. Due to 60hz of refresh rate, 60fps videos seem a blur. It affects Gaming experience too.

  • Good stuff
    Malvinder Singh on Amazon.in | 17-09-2019

    All good

  • a good TV also sold by Walmart and Costco in the USA
    Ravindra A. on Amazon.in | 17-09-2019

    Bought this TV in March 2019. Very happy with the purchase . Made a difference as earlier I had a 47 inch LG TV . This TV Brand is also sold at Walmart Stores and COSTCO stores in the USA. TV sound quality fantastic , enjoy watching movies. Android TV . Kids take to it without reading any manual.

  • Good value for money. Colours seem a bit off.
    Srikanth Sivaraj on Amazon.in | 04-09-2019

    Good value for money. Colour calibration seems a little off. Otherwise a great product. There seem to be cheaper and better offers now.

  • Value for money
    A Srinivas on Amazon.in | 23-08-2019

    Value for money Very good audio

  • Reg UHD audios output voice from TV
    Siddi Babu on Amazon.in | 19-08-2019

    Dear All. i observed UHD audio format sound is not capable to play in TCL 75inch screen. if anyone observations let me inform

  • Excellent Quality in an EXCELLENT Price
    SP23 on Amazon.in | 02-08-2019

    It is an excellent quality product in an excellent price. It has crystal clear picture quality, awesome sound and beautiful looks . Infact this is my second TCL purchase from Amazon. I first bought the 55 inches one and this after 8 months. Highly recommended due to its quality and the value for money in that price. It is a smart TV with all features included like Android etc. Would not recommend anyone to buy same quality for more money in a different brand. Thanks TCL snd Amazon fof bringing such good quality of products right to our doorstep without moving a finger. Installation was done promptly and the service engineer was very competent.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status