Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.5/ 5
Based on 16 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 3 star

    4

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 16 Rating

User Reviews of സോണി 65 Inches 4K Ultra HD Full Array LED Smart ടി‌വി (KD-65X9000H)

  • Great for 4K HDR contentgaming but, SD & HD content looks terrible
    Akash on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I was really looking forward to X9000H but, it's a disappointment when it comes to SD and HD content. But, keep in mind, this is the best budget TVin 2020 you can get for 4K 60120fps contentgamingPS5. The other option is LG CX much costlier and OLED burn-in. Pros- 1. Great for 4K content and console gaming. 2. The blacks and detailing is pretty amazing in 4K HDR content. 3. Dolby Vision mode is awesome only applicable for Dolby content though. 4. Connectivity is good. 5. The brightness is decent enough even during daytime. 6. Audio quality is good. Cons- 1. watching SD and HD content, it's a big disappointment. Even with all the calibration, SD content looks terrible. 2. SDHD sports doesn't look good even with X-Motion clarity. A deal breaker for people interested in sports. HD content is watchable only for showsmovies without any fast moving object. 3. Judder issue in SDHD content. Example- while watching cricket, you can literally see the ball shake and vibrate rapidly. The biggest issue with this TV. 4. Reflection Handling is just bad. For people with brightly lit room, stay away. 5. Netflix calibrated mode just darkens the content and is terrible. It definitely needs an update.

  • Good TV, needs good pricing..
    ViR on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    TV is good.its selling in US for less than 998$ , in india it's 2200$. Hope Sony corrects this during the GIF sale!

  • Overpriced
    Sachin Rathod on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Overpriced there are so many options available. Plan to buy this tv but changed my mind due to price issue.

  • Best for cinema and gaming
    Vinay Navale on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best budget tv of 2020

  • Premium Experience
    Ravinder Chahal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Great TV. Value for Money. Super performance. Delivery was quick. Installation was super quick, Professional and smooth. I paired this TV with Sony HTX8500 Soundbar and it is now a perfect entertainment setup. Android TV have lots of apps but only few are suitable. Biggest problem is with Sony Liv app which can’t Install and run on this TV. Tried to contact Sony TV and Sony Liv support but didn’t get a proper response yet.

  • Best for cinema and gaming
    Vinay Navale on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best budget tv of 2020

  • In love with my new Bravia!
    Nellie Bly on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Fair warning: if you want to watch cable, go buy some 32". This TV is way better than anything I've ever seen and I've always had Bravia TVs and nothing else. Awesome dolby vision, awesome 4K. To be honest, I'm not missing the LG CX 55" OLED I was about to buy. Seriously in love with the video and sound of this TV. The UI is also pretty great and the remote is intuitive. My main purpose of this TV is gaming and when I did connect the PS4, it started sounding tinnymetallic. Since the TV content Netflix, YouTube, etc was sounding awesome, I figured it must be some setting in the PS that was making the games sound tinny. So I turned on all the audio options available and the sound turned to normal.

  • 65inch, Full array with local dimming & Dolby vision
    Sakthi S on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    65” model - Excellent picture quality for an LCD panel. Full array local dimming is next best thing to OLED TVs. As OLEDs have led burn out issues in the long run. This is not a bad choice. LCDs have good viewing angles and longevity. Sound output with Dolby atmos is excellent. 4k upscaling is very good. Boots faster than previous year’s Android TV models. Remote is much improved. The Aluminium bezel looks a bit cheap. Could have been a full black bezel. The stand is slim and almost disappears. Looks beautiful front and back - can’t say that for all other brand TVs. Made in India and it is a Sony! Go for it with confidence!!

  • Good TV, needs good pricing..
    ViR on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    TV is good.its selling in US for less than 998$ , in india it's 2200$. Hope Sony corrects this during the GIF sale!

  • Oerpriced by 90k
    ashutosh s. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This tv is priced at 1K USD , that is 74k inr in US a b c d e f

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status