Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.5/ 5
Based on 29 Rating
  • 5 star

    22

  • 4 star

    4

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 29 Rating

User Reviews of സോണി 55 ഇഞ്ചുകൾ Smart Ultra HD 4K OLED ടി‌വി (KD-55A8F)

  • You can't get OLED experience at this price
    Viky on Amazon.in | 18-12-2019

    Just go for this TV, because this is value for money. You won't get an OLED tv at this price, this is one of the cheapest you can get in India. Please be-aware of the difference between O-LED and Q-LED, Q-LED is outdated technology. OLED is the future.

  • Good job sony
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 05-11-2019

    Awesome oled tv beautiful picture quality very much value for money

  • Dream TV - Best OLED at this price!
    Minal on Amazon.in | 15-10-2019

    - Order Experience: Bought in the GIF’19 Sale with SBI card promo, got it at its lowest price. Good experience. - Delivery Experience: Very poor, got delayed couple of times, had to follow up a lot with Amazon to get this delivered finally at our home - Out of the box: Excellent packaging, setup was quick and smooth TV gets much faster and better post updates. Sony had sent very professional folks for installation. It has all the parts for wall mounting or table top setup and has the capability to use its remote as a universal one with IR blasters. - General Usage: One word - AMAZING. High picture quality is coupled with superior sound quality with bass - to give you the best TV experience. You will need UHD or 4K content from the online streaming apps like Netflix, Prime,etc to enjoy its full potential though. Normal TV and content also looks great post upscaling. I also noticed minimumno strain on eyes while watching for longer hours. Connects well with iPhone and Android alike. - Final verdict: Go for it! You’ll just love it!

  • Sound and Picture Quality
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 24-09-2019

    I bought this TV in May 2019 and was just amazed with the quality of picture and sound. It is just like a mini theater in my home. I am totally satisfied with the performance. I am enjoying watching movies on Netflix. I can definitely say that it is the best TV in the world at a moment.

  • Great TV
    Eldy Pachuau on Amazon.in | 21-08-2019

    Very good tv at a very good discount price from Sony

  • Excellent
    Boopesh on Amazon.in | 17-07-2019

    Good product

  • Beautiful
    AG on Amazon.in | 27-06-2019

    Absolutely best image quality with good sound quality in a very beautiful looking tv.

  • Great Product
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 08-06-2019

    Excellent contrast, clarity for UHD transmission like DTH - HD channels, Netflix,

  • Ghost image
    Raghu Kumar G J on Amazon.in | 05-06-2019

    I brought this tv I use long time like 6 to 7 hrs thear is a ghost image reflecting

  • Bad customer service
    Abhishek S. on Amazon.in | 22-05-2019

    Sony has the worst customer service while the product maybe good but if something goes wrong they will just stonewall you. My new TV developed cracks and Sony couldn’t explain or repair. I will never recommend a Sony buy maybe a LG instead

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status