user review

Overall Rating
4.7/ 5
Based on 96 Rating
  • 5 star

    80

  • 4 star

    10

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    5

Based on 96 Rating

user review

  • Nice TV with great picture quality
    Rahul Sanoriya on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Try hard in the market and find a reasonable price for this Tv. The picture quality is excellent. The sound quality is perfect. It will look good after mounting on the wall.

  • X80H
    Shuvayu Dutta on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Nice product

  • Not worth the cost re-think before buying
    Mohit K. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It is been 3 days using this TV, picture quality is average you can get the same quality in other brands so not worth spending this huge amount, software has lag sound quality Ok, if you have kept TV in hall you would still need additional sound system. One more worst part this TV do not support Bluetooth devices, it only support low bandwidth Bluetooth device like mouse keyboard as it do not have A2DP profile support.

  • Please read below
    Aprajita Sharma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I lost both kidney for buying this i buyed it but now i am not able to watch this because i have given all my blood to amazon for iphone 11

  • Semmaa tv
    Manoj on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I bought from local vendor 1,20000-..awesome picture quality and amazing sound. unbelievable picture scaling..before I used mi 55 inch now sony make me 200% better

  • VALUE FOR MONEY &EXCELLENT PICTURE QUALITY
    Pandurangarao Yenepalli on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    About 65 inch 8000H ....Excellent picture quality, very happy ,no doubt value for money.,instalation also ok.But mobile wall mount price they took extra Rs:3500- ,but actully ts cost in Amazon was maximum Rs:1600- ,so this was cheating from sony instalation persons, so no customer in future don't pay more than Rs:1500-.Management from SONY also protect the customer from this type of cheating. Don't expect in future this type from sony....

  • Sony Bravia 4K review
    Gyanandra Mishra on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good quality

  • Best TV
    Umashankar ramalingam on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good tv and good support team

  • Excellent picture quality
    Sundar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Picture quality superb

  • My Hobe sony bravia 4k smart tv
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Mind blowing picture quality & Sound. I am happy..

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status