user review

Overall Rating
4.7/ 5
Based on 96 Rating
  • 5 star

    80

  • 4 star

    10

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    5

Based on 96 Rating

user review

  • TOTALLY WORTH IT !!
    Aheesh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I just sold all my body parts to look at this TV and die in peace !! Adios

  • Sony
    Rahul Rathod on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good installation

  • Awesome tv
    souradeep on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Got the TV a week ago..price is higher in amazon..stores like bajaj gave it to me at 118000. The experience of the TV is on another level.great picture quality

  • Tv Review
    Vishal Gaurav on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    TV has been delivered as expected and smooth installation done.Thanks to amazon and Sony Center.

  • Over all good
    Nishath on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    We are very happy with the services and very polite and excellent demo.. Thank you

  • Good buy
    Vignesh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Delivery on time. Installation Service executives were very professional. Installation was done on time. Quite happy with the product.

  • Good service and installation by the crew!
    Mani on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Fantastic product! Sony on site service is great!

  • Awesome
    PCV on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent and happy with product

  • Happy buy
    Bhargavnath Reddy on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good picture quality. Nice service by installation team.

  • Excellent Product
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent Product. Worth every penny. Installation was done within 24 hours.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status