user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 44 Rating
  • 5 star

    29

  • 4 star

    5

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    9

Based on 44 Rating

user review

  • A piece of art
    Avineet Singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It is a beautiful piece of Art. The picture quality is very good and colours look bright and crisp. The motion is smooth overall but there are some micro second of places where you can find the motion being a little edgy. Not sure if it is the internet speed or just some adjustment of HD content to 4K. Loved the overall experience with beautiful customisations to OS with wallpapers which would definitely make the ambience look great in a living room or wherever you keep it. The NFC touch to the TV is a great add on. It is a lifestyle TV and you can expect it to add a bit of glamour wherever you place it.

  • Bad experience
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very bad option, picture clarity is very bad

  • It’s a perfect choice if all your needed apps are available in App Store.
    Abhishek Tiwari on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Beautiful purchase , the sound and features are terrific. Just the issue is tizen as more apps are available on android. Samsung needs to boot up its App Store to match android to make it more standard option to choose no one likes being limited

  • Premium 'Entry Level 4k' Qled.
    P.S.Teja on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Not Satisfied with BLack Levelstested YouTube 4k videos. SD content just plays fine, manageable. Screen CastMirroring failed to connect Oneplus devices.With Samsung Mobile it just worked fine. Composite AV cable is provided.

  • Reinventing television
    akhil on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    If you have an eye for good design you can appreciate the effort samsung have put to reinvent TV. Honest calling this a TV would be understatement.i know it's little expensive but trust me you won't regret your decision.after installation it feels more like part of your home furnishings and less like a piece of tech.

  • No Wallmount
    Sandeep Singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    No wall-mount provision in the TV. Meant to be only on a stand or tabletop. Had to return it, as the website had incorrect description.

  • Worst
    Sayak Roy on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worst

  • Beautiful Design
    Adithya on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I am very Happy that I bought this TV. It's funky and a cool television. If you want something different then you should definitely go for this one. It's got good speakers too and the screen in just amazing QLED However, it is slightly on the expensive side, if compared spec to spec with other TVs with same features available at a much lower price. But the biggest USP of this TV is that it is so versatile and you can place is almost anywhere, except Wall Mount. For me this is very good, as I can keep changing the position of my TV whenever I feel like.

  • Review
    RAMAR T on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best TV to Buy in 1lakh Most Worthable. I Need To Rate 10000000........ Stars But there Only 5 stars So Only 5 Stars. #I Love Samsung.

  • Awesome
    Vivek sharma on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    It totally fulfilled expectations.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status