user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 44 Rating
  • 5 star

    29

  • 4 star

    5

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    9

Based on 44 Rating

user review

  • Eye catcher design and Awesome 4k QLED
    Girish on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Hello Friends, My first ever high budget TV The features, design and asthetic look of the tv is awesome. Initially I thought this TV is not suitable for my budget but later I found 24 months no cost EMI option and then I decided to buy this TV. Here is my Review:- 1. I love the 4k QLED display, the picture quality is really so good and it will give you a awesome feeling 2. It's very very easy to install I did the installation by myself 3. I think this problem will be there with all the TV's i.e. sound quality Digital Dolby is not so good as I expected. But you can fix this issue with sound bar Home theatre. 4. My overall opinion is, I loved this TV is very much.

  • Beauty at a very good price
    kallul on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

     It’s amazing ....I ordered on 17th sep and received on 19th..amazon offered a good deal on no cost emi and Samsung promotion..I bought it for 56800 which is a steal deal for the kind of beauty it has..pictures are superb..AI upscal is very good even in SD set top box..if you want a interior enhancements then it’s a perfect combination for your decor..you can blindly..

  • Samsung Serif Simply Awesome.....
    Prime_Shopiee on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Stunning picture quality, awesome designed and all future & functions. Strongly recommend to buy it.

  • Too costly, unnecessary for a just 43 inches
    satish on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Who the hell will pay this much for 43 inch too much crap

  • Not satisfied
    Sazid hasan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Don't buy this instead go with Sony Bravia or lg oled. This is good tv but at this range you can receive great tv of other companies or models

  • Waste of money
    Rozy on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Its totally awful and just a waste of money. You could easily get one better than this and not that expensive

  • Sound
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    While v keep tv on d tables how was d sound

  • Awesome product
    vivek on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Every company offers you big screen with features but this television will give you a premium feeling while you use it . #Dynamic looks

  • Best purchase
    Amit Khurana on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Best ever purchase.

  • Go for it
    Ram Praveen M on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    After 1 week use. Excellent screen and sound quality..

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status