user review

Overall Rating
3.5/ 5
Based on 348 Rating
  • 5 star

    139

  • 4 star

    72

  • 3 star

    37

  • 2 star

    16

  • 1 star

    84

Based on 348 Rating

user review

  • Amazon sell old and duplicated tv
    Nasir ansari on Amazon.in | 15-02-2020

    Its wast tv. Second mu remote not work. We complain amazon after 3 days technical persone visit he say we return tv and remote.we wait but still not change or not repair my remote. My tv still not working

  • Very Very Bad Product Mi Tv
    Khob patwa on Amazon.in | 14-02-2020

    Very bad performance of product due to link with android mobile with tv, I want refund tv at any moment

  • Nyc product
    Sunny on Amazon.in | 13-02-2020

    Reviewing it after using for 6 months

  • Alert
    Mahesh Tanaji Shinde on Amazon.in | 12-02-2020

    My remote not working. I can't experience dts sound Sound quality and picture quality so poor for AV. Please do something for my remote.

  • Very Nice and worthful product
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 12-02-2020

    Nice product in its price range.. Sound quality is Good, Picture is very good, connectivity is good... But mobile screen cast is not working properly... Over all good not best

  • Screen cast function is not working
    Swati Sawant on Amazon.in | 11-02-2020

    There's a software issue in this The screen mirroring function not working. Once you cast the screen, it just shows like the screenshot of the mobile screen, no further movement. Please check of you have ordered it Thank you

  • Amazing
    ATEEB on Amazon.in | 08-02-2020

    Been using this TV for months now. It has excellent picture quality and sound. There were no issues except some network issues which were later patched after the latest software update. Best Smart TV on the market. A must buy.

  • NO WARRANTY
    robson on Amazon.in | 08-02-2020

    Mi doesn't have any warrenty becase it hasent been a year and there are some lines appearing on my screen.And the people from mi says it doent come under warrenty

  • Not good
    Vivaan Sehgal on Amazon.in | 07-02-2020

    Picture quality and sound quality is not good as compared to sony or samsung.... Smart features are also better in sony or samsung. It take too much time in turning on.

  • MI led 43” tv
    rohit gautam on Amazon.in | 31-01-2020

    Remote is poor quality, it’s not been a month and it has stopped working. Will see how led tv goes...otherwise picture & sound quality is good, with google assist

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status