Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 39 Rating
  • 5 star

    23

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    10

Based on 39 Rating

User Reviews of എൽജി 65 ഇഞ്ചുകൾ 4K Smart OLED TV(OLED65CXPTA)

  • Good
    VINGAP on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very good product, stand should be provided as standard

  • Best TV's till date at a Whopping price difference of 54000-
    Leo on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    One of the Best OLED TV available. One star is for the price here, bought it from an offline store for 2.01Lakh,a whopping price difference of 54,000-

  • Excellent TV
    Sid J. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very happy I bought this. The picture quality is excellent.

  • TV
    Sajal singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very good tv in whole world very good product thank you Amazon for this product thanks thanks thanks thanks Amazon

  • Worth the price
    S. G. Bhat on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Amazing picture quality, build. Only sound is poor, requires home theater. Delivery and installation was next day itself. Don't understand why there are complaints regarding installation.

  • Excellent TV
    Sid J. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very happy I bought this. The picture quality is excellent.

  • Oh wow, What a Product..
    Bhuwan on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I wish I own a brain, which I sold to buy this TV. Now I'm devoid of brain and I'm enjoying this. Hope you feel the same and find it useful.

  • TV
    Sajal singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very good tv in whole world very good product thank you Amazon for this product thanks thanks thanks thanks Amazon

  • Great tv, but cost cutting no stand
    Kartik Mudgal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    No stand in the box. Shocking! Engineer says havw to order will take 3 days. He brought wallmount. Delivery was in one day and installation same day. Tv is excellent. I got 2 year free warranty and purchased 2 year more for 26550rs.

  • Sloppy LG India
    ShaggyMike on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This TV does not come with the table mount. I seriously don't understand why LG gave license to manufacture such TVs in India. They did not even include the basic stand. The US version comes with the table mount.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status